We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect charming villa.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Family Room
Breakfast nook
Masterbedroom 3
Twin room
Master bathroom
Games room
Pool
Pool
kitchen
Santa Caterina villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
con802015
Champlin, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect charming villa.”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The home is exactly what is listed- a charming villa. It had wonderful amenities throughout, beautifully decorated, great game room, comfy beds and a heated pool and hot tub that we asked for and paid for. The proximity to all the parks was very close and convenient and we enjoyed a day at the community pool which had many amenities. The owners were very prompt with my questions and very helpful. Their directions were perfect and easy. We would definitely book again and will recommend the villa to all our friends. You will not be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golf_Moun...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great villa”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great place to stay. Very spacious and well maintained. The swimming pool was excellent. The community is well maintained with good security arrangements. We loved the proximity to DisneyWorld and other attractions. The owner responded to emails promptly and provided all the necessary information.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brian2ben...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Live in luxury”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Truly amazing villa, luxury living and everything at hand you could possibly need.
Also location is fabulous so close to everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing decor, luxurious beds.
Liked least: Nothing - we loved it all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joemac81
1 review
“Great location , very nice house, well equipped”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Excellent stay . House is perfect for a large family and clients were very helpful. The location of the house is perfect for the theme parks ,shopping and good restaurant s close by also , added bonus of a very good complex with gym,shop,games room all on site and a small stroll from house. Outside area was great in the house good furniture and plenty of space . Would contact clients again if going back and rent from them again as the house is to a very high spec

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron P
Hollis, New Hampshire
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very nice house”
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This house definitely met our expectations. It is very spacious and and accommodated our group of 10 people very easily. The pool was a little dirty when we got there but we called the number provided for maintenance and they arrived very quickly to fix the problem. The unit was clean and well kept. My one complaint is that the bedspreads are in need of a cleaning. We removed them from the bed and just slept with the sheets but if it had been colder that would have been a problem. I realize that the bulky bedding doesn't get washed as regularly as the sheets and towels but the bedspreads and comforters could use a good cleaning. Other than that, the owners were great to deal with and the complex was fantastic with a wonderful pool and clubhouse. We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwight K
Middleburg, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great vacation home.”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Nice rooms, spacious living areas, nice enclosed pool. Clean and well kept. Would stay here again. Upstairs rooms were warmer than downstairs, but still comfortable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
Ingatestone, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely Fantastic every thing you expect and more”
Reviewed 5 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a brilliant time staying in this villa, attention to detail was excellent, it's equipped with all your needs. Plenty of seating in the pool area and most importantly very clean. Games room came in very useful. Lost of extra amenities at the Resort but unfortunately run out of time to make use of them. Location is superb, Disney World is less than 10mins away and UniversaI Studios approx 20mins. This villa is in a gated community which makes you feel very safe. I would have no hesitation in recommending this villa to anyone thinking of visiting Orlando. If ever I'm lucky enough to visit Orlando again I would definitely book this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing