We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa in great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
The Master Bedroom
Fish for your supper from our private fully stocked lake.
Meet the locals they are dying to meet you.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
0callan
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa in great location”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a spacious villa with plenty of room for two families of four. The villa was spotless and very well equipped. Lake Berkley is a lovely area with plenty of nearby amenities.

We had a fantastic time and would happily recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Hi Carol,

Thank you for your positive review of our home in Kissimmee, Orlando. We look forward to accommodating you and your family on your return to the Disney area.

Regards,

Kevin and Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
431debora...
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Even when you don't stay the owners are amazing.”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I booked this condo because I fell in love with the pictures. We have 10 of us, my 2 children and spouses and grandkids. I had forgot we would have an infant in June which made us 11. When I told the owner about it they were not able to accommodate, but refunded my money, all of it, so my family could still enjoy our vacation at another condo. I am so grateful for these owners and defiantly recommend this vacation spot. I hope I can come back sometime and rent here.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise M
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“There are no other words than AMAZING!!”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

There's not one complaint I could make about this villa, it was perfect! My friends and family enjoyed it so much, that we all agreed we would definitely stay here again.

The area itself was beautiful, and the weather during our stay was incredible. Sunshine and heat for the last two weeks of October.

The owners of this property were extremely helpful and replied with full descriptive messages explaining any queries I may of hand.

Property agents rang to check in on us from time to time to make sure we were enjoying our stay, which we were!

This would make the perfect stay for anyone heading on holiday and wanting to stay somewhere quiet without the constant hussle and bussle you get from being at the parks all day!

The villa was close to everything! 2 Walmarts in under 5 minutes of eachother, Disney was 10-15 minutes by car, and Universal 20-30 minutes depending on traffic.

The villa provided all the necessary equipment you can think of, and the heated pool to enjoy at night was just perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2015
Hi Louise,

Thank you very much for your glowing review. My wife Anne and I are delighted that you and your family and friends enjoyed your stay at our home in Kissimmee, Orlando and would love to welcome you back when you return to the Disney area.

We like to think that we work hard on our home, as we stay there ourselves when we go to Florida and like our family to be as comfortable as possible when we go there. We are both very happy also that our managers, Mel and Adrian were on hand to attend to any issues you had with our home.

Again, many thanks and hopefully we will be able to accommodate you again in the future.

Regards,

Kevin and Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Kitchen/pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
anne m
County Cork, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“1080 Lake berkley drive is a dream”
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

having found the home on www.disneylandhomes.com I contacted Kevin sayersthe owner and he gave me a great price for his lovely home. I must say we loved it from start to finish and the management was second to none. When we go back we will be booking here again

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing