We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than excellent”
Front of House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of House
Community Pool Fully Equipped Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Front of House
Community Pool
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Dining Room
Living Room
Family Room
Private Solar heated Swimming Pool(gas back up optional.
Private South Facing Solar heated(gas optional) swimming pool.
Covered lanai with Ceiling Fan for additional comfort.
Poolside
Covered lanai with ceiling fan
Master Bathroom with walk-in shower and bathtub
Master Bathroom with walk-in shower + bathtub
Master bedroom 1 + En-suite bathroom & walk-in closet
Master bedroom 1 + En-suite bathroom & walk-in closet
MasterBedroom 2 + En-suite bathroom (upstairs)
MasterBedroom 2 + En-suite bathroom (upstairs)
Master Bathroom 2 (upstairs)
Twin Room 1
Twin Room 2 (Winne the Pooh themed)
Twin Room 3
Open plan living/dining room (no TV in this room)
DVD/Book Library
Two Peddle Bikes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Convertin...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Better than excellent”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We found this villa through trip adviser after looking on many website, we contacted the owners with our required dates which was over xmas.stephen and bev replied and we agreed price then everything was perfect the correspondence was excellent, the villa location and pool we all loved including my 2 children.once at the villa bev gave us a call to make sure everything was ok but this was not needed as you couldn't get better we loved it and cant wait to go back.if your plannig on booking I would definitely recommend this for familes the villa has everything you need just bring yourselfs.I like to thank them again and will be booking as soon as financial possible we love florida we love this villla .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Tha size of pool and location
Liked least: We like it all
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ease for the super market and disney world
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arlington...
Grand Forks
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Grande Sapphire is truly a luxury villa.”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
6
people found this review helpful

The Grande Sapphire is everything they showed on their Web site and more. It is truly a luxury villa. It is upscale and well-kept.

Our children especially enjoyed the pool, and even more so once we found the underwater light switch and the pool toys in the garage. We were pleased to find plastic glasses and a plastic pitcher so we could have something to drink by the pool.

There were lots of towels. We brought most of the personal products, sunscreen, and soaps (dish, dishwasher, laundry, liquid, and hand) with us. We had to buy a different laundry soap as the washer is a HE one. It was easy to go shopping for groceries and toilet paper/paper toweling as the CVS store and Publix grocery store was only a few miles south on Sand Hill Road. There is not a pizza pan probably because they are difficult to keep looking nice; tinfoil works well instead.

We received good instructions on how to unlock the front door. Our only glitch was the home security system. None of the information sent us mentioned it and I did not think to ask as I have never seen one, much less had one. What a welcome when we opened the door and an alarm (a very loud alarm) went off. Fortunately, the Property Management was able to get it turned off before the sheriff arrived. A very nice young lady came and showed me how to operate the alarm system.

There were two instruction books which were useful. One had general information and the other appliance information. Helpful reminders were posted in various places. The only missing information was the security system info.

I am writing this review before the security deposit is due to be returned so am unable to comment on how timely it will be returned.

There were 10 of us so liked how spacious the villa was. We were able to be together and yet could have quiet time by ourselves as we wished. We very much enjoyed our stay at this villa and certainly would return again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Grand Sapphine Villa
Liked least: The lack of information about the security system
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2014
Thanks for taking the time to review the Grande Sapphire, we are happy you enjoyed your stay, but sorry to hear that you had problems with the home security system, we always ask guests to give us a 4 digit memorable number so they can easily remember it and share it with the rest of their party, you did give us a 4 digit memorable number to set the home security alarm, we do make a point of asking all guest's to confirm that they have received all the information regarding the villa, the last thing we want is for the Sheriff to turn up at the beginning of your vacation and also charging us for a false call out.

We did email you twice asking for confirmation that you had received the information but received no reply, we then rang you and you confirmed you had received all the information, all we can think is that you never saw the PDF file in the email, we explain to all guests that the file is attached in PDF format.

Our local based management company are only two minutes away and are on hand to help with any issues that may arise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monmouth
Reviewed 22 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amount of space
Liked least: Somewhat uneven pool table
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 January 2013 for a stay in June 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing