We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous villa, definitely worth the extra, we...”
other travellers have booked this property
RELAX AND ENJOY THIS STUNNING VILLA SET IN ONE ACRE FENCED AND VERY PRIVATE A RARE FIND
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
RELAX AND ENJOY THIS STUNNING VILLA SET IN ONE ACRE FENCED AND VERY PRIVATE A RARE FIND
MAIN LOUNGE OVERLOOKS ONE ACRE OF GARDEN AND  POOL OUR AMAZING GARDEN WITH 20 FT  BAMBOO TREES VERY SECLUDED
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
RELAX AND ENJOY THIS STUNNING VILLA SET IN ONE ACRE FENCED AND VERY PRIVATE A RARE FIND
MAIN LOUNGE OVERLOOKS ONE ACRE OF GARDEN AND  POOL
OUR AMAZING GARDEN WITH 20 FT  BAMBOO TREES VERY SECLUDED
FRONT  OF THE  VILLA AT  EVANS DRIVE
ORCHARD, ORANGE, MANGO,LIME TREES
DINING AREA SEATING FOR 8
THE  MAIN LOUNGE OVERLOOKS THE  POOL AND ONE ACRE SECLUDED GARDEN
KITCHEN GRANITE WORK SURFACE WITH MANY EXTRA ITEMS
FRONT MASTER WITH EN SUITE
FRONT MASTER EN-SUITE WITH LARGE SHOWER AND TWIN SINKS
FRONT MASTER EN SUITE TWIN SINKS
PRIVATE 20 X 30 BBQ SUNDECK ALL YOURS
TWIN ROOM SHARED BATHROOM
REAR TWIN SHARED BATHROOM
FANTASTIC 20 X 30 BBQ SUNDECK  SET IN ONE ACRE FENCED AND PRIVATE A RARE FIND
STUNNING REAR MASTER WITH  EN SUITE OVERLOOKS POOL AND ACRE OF PRIVATE  GARDEN
REAR MASTER EN-SUITE TWIN SINKS LARGE SHOWER FULL BATH
KITCHEN WITH GRANITE WORK SURFACE WITH MANY ADDED EXTRAS FOR THE COOKS
REAR LOUNGE OVERLOOKS STUNNING ACRE OF GARDEN BBQ SUNDECK AND POOL
PLAY AREA SET IN A  ONE ACRE FULLY FENCED GARDEN WITH 20 FT BAMBOO FOR TOTAL PRIVACY AND ALL YOURS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jun 2014
Thank you so much for your review we look forward to your next stay and are so pleased you enjoyed our home from home .

Sara and Peter (owners )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sara M
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A fantastic villa in lovely grounds!”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

‘Having twice made the mistake of letting someone else choose our accommodation in Florida we were determined to do it ourselves this time – and we are so glad that we did. Evans Dr had exactly what we were looking for; ‘Away from it all’ (but still close enough to the attractions), beautiful garden to relax in and very comfortable throughout the extremely well equipped property. In short, a world away from our first two experiences of holiday homes in Florida!! Our only disappointment is that the property is booked up for when we want to go next year – it will be a hard act to follow having set the bar so high.’

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2014
Thank you so much for your review glad you enjoyed your stay . I am sorry we are booked for you next year. We do have special offers please check our website for both villas . Sara and Peter (owners)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goldbyron
london
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Our fifth stay - perfect for peace, privacy and relaxation. Home from home.”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This was our fifth stay in the villa which we keep returning to as we couldn't ask for more. The villa offers a peaceful stay away from the hustle and bustle whilst still being within driving distance of the attractions of Orlando. The villa is continually being refurbed to a high standard and is spotless throughout. The garden is our big plus as it is a really relaxing and almost tropical area to sit and relax in. I would really recommend this villa (and I am a fussy traveller) but don't want it to get any more popular for fear we can't return! Oh and Sara, the owner, is fantastic - great at communication and the knowledge she would respond immediately to any problems or queries before, during and after.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2014
Thank you so much for your review . You are always the perfect guests and we appreciate all your feedback . Look forward to your next visit .
Sara and Peter ( owners )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 4 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and back yard
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2014
Thank you so much for your review . The pool was switched on but sometimes when the weather is hot the pool can feel cool but the temp reader was on 85 degrees . We do leave dishwasher tabs and toilet rolls but our villas are self Catering. Our manager can leave shopping just the basics to start you off this is always worth doing just incase you are delayed . We look forward to your next visit and we love your Face book pictures thank you !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miranda C
Stonington, Maine
1 review
“Absolutely PERFECT!!!”
Reviewed 3 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

I cannot stress enough how perfect this villa is! Our family of 4 ( my husband, our 2 children, 2 and 4, and myself) rented this villa for our first family vacation for 2 weeks. When we weren't at the parks, we spent many hours either in the pool, the spa or running around outside in the private lawn area. Our children loved the swing set as well. The house is very spacious and well equipped with every thing you may need! The house was VERY clean and welcoming. Location was perfect! Quiet but close to area attractions. The entire rental process was easy yet professional. Sara checked in with us several times to ensure our vacation was going well. We will definitely be back for future vacations!! I highly recommend this villa!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The Privacy
Liked least: I have no complaints!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay . As you know we are upgrading again March 2014 . Our new photographs will be on our website by the end of March . It was a pleasure to have you stay and i enjoyed our emails telling me how much you were enjoying your stay and where you have been . We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JennMezge...
Nepean
1 review
“AMAZING FAMILY HOME!”
Reviewed 8 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

We (family with a 10- and 11-year-old) had the pleasure of staying in this villa from Jan 28 - Feb 6, 2014 . The house was exactly as described with no surprises. The bedrooms were spacious and the living space was cozy and felt like home. The kitchen was well stocked with small appliances for cooking, baking or just making tea and coffee. There were plenty of towels for the pool and for the bathrooms. Sara checked in with us to ensure we had arrived safely to see if we had any questions or concerns. The house was clean and welcoming on arrival and we had contact numbers should any issues arise. The pool was well used by our kids (and make sure you add pool heat to your stay during the "winter") and the garage had some great pool toys for the kids. The BBQ and deck were a wonderful addition to the HUGE backyard and we enjoyed our evenings sitting out there. I cannot say enough about this well cared for, well equipped villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious home with two master bedrooms
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2014
Thank you for the review . We are glad you enjoyed your stay . We keep our villas to a high standard and are always upgrading each time we visit . We look forward to your next visit many thanks for your booking .

Sara and Peter ( owners )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
josefk68
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Great find, great stay!”
Reviewed 29 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Stayed from December 17th 2013 - January 6th 2014.

Being a veteran of villa rentals, from full service to turn key, I definitely know what I like and what I don't like. My top 4 criteria are (1) location of villa (2) cleanliness (3) villa amenities (4) ease of booking and communications with the owner.

Sara’s villa scores 5 stars across the range.

The villa location, just due south-west of Kissimmee, is in a quiet location with easy access to local shopping (several groceries within a 3 mile radius) and only 30 minutes away from the theme parks. We had everything a short drive away. Publix supermarket was great, I much preferred it to WalMart even though it was a tad more expensive.

One of my bug bears when renting private villas is that often they are ‘surface’ clean and you end up spotting things that have not been done adequately and doing it yourself. Not the case with this villa…everything was spotless, a credit to the property management team.

Amenities…well…

I don’t think I have ever rented a villa where so much has been provided as standard. Pressure cooker, blender, inflatables for the pool, high chairs, to name but a few, all in addition to the standard things you find in holiday villas. I can’t remember ever finding a knife sharpening block in a rental villa drawer before…(no need to pack corkscrews either…there is two…)

It is also very obvious that care is taken in maintaining and upgrading the villa, this indicates an owner who has pride in what they provide with a clear view of what their upgrade schedule is.

Pool is slightly larger than standard, outside lanai area was excellent and in great condition. Full size deck with BBQ, full size dining table plus occasional table was an extra bonus to use when relatives and friends came around.

The kids loved the playground and used it several times to tire out the ‘grown-ups’. Top tip: - got children under 10…then just make them run around for an hour in the huge garden…I can guarantee a swift ‘knock-out’.

Sara is great at communicating before, during and after the rental. Great up front villa and area information, quick return of deposit post rental as well. I liked the ‘how is it for you’ call from Sara because the timing of the call was just right. There is not the ‘you are ten seconds in the villa and the owner calls’ type scenario, Sara rightly left the call to the third day we were in the villa…that way if anything was wrong we would have likely spotted it by then. Perfect.

Final tip for renting in December/January - the temperature drops overnight so you do need pool heating. We were able to use the pool from dawn to dusk because we had this.

A great find and I am glad I spent a few hours checking villa reviews out before choosing! I would definitely recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It had everything you needed for a great vacation
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2014
Thank you so much for this amazing review . We work hard to maintain a very high standard with our villas . We create a home from home feel that guests find difficult to leave behind . It was a pleasure to know you and all the best for 2014 . Pete and Sara ( owners)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$172
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing