We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Living Room
Living Room
Main Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining area
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Welcome
Laundry Room
Foyer
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Our latest addition to our games room
Garage Game Room
Our villa
Welcome to our Villa
Street
Parking
Fully screened private pool
Sparkling pool
Our pool area
The Pool
The Pool
Pool
Pool
South facing Pool
Our Pool
It all starts here
Our welcoming Sparkling South facing pool
Sparkling South Facing Private Pool with extended deck area
Spacious entrance hallway
Welcome to our Villa
Wildlife at Eagle Pointe
Games room
Great pool table
Fully equipped Kitchen - just in case you want to cook!!
Fully screened pool not overlooked
A few books for you to read
Master bedroom
Bedroom 3 twin beds
Bedroom two
Everything you need
Eagle Pointe Villa
Comfy pool chairs and loungers
Dining area
Spacious
Laundry room
Bathroom two
Extended pool deck area fully screened for privacy
Everything you need
Our great games room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arabic first
English first
Any
English first
senga m
Saltcoats, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Gorgeous villa in an excellent location for parks, shopping, eating out etc. The villa has everything you could need or require while on holiday even beach towels which where ideal when going to to the water parks. it was luxurious and spotlessly clean, would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private pool
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2015
Thank you for your lovely review, great to hear you enjoyed our Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunnyBeac...
United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Beautiful clean villa which is fully equipped with everything you could possibly need, great location for supermarket shops and restaurants. Comfy beds and very peaceful. We all really enjoyed the pool and our son enjoyed the pool table in the games room. Great to have free wifi we bought express vpn before we left the uk. I know I'm sad but was great as we were able to watch eastenders and coronation street so I didn't miss my soaps. Would definitely recommend and hope to return. Many thanks to the dean family for letting us stay in your lovely villa.
The Trevor Family

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2015
So pleased to see you enjoyed your stay at our villa and thank you for taking time to write this review for the villa it is always helpful to future guests. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon
Paula & Nigel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Del1110
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Villa”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The Villa was well equipped and in an excellent location. There were numerous restaurants and a large supermarket just a few minutes drive away. The pool was lovely and great to relax in after a long day at the theme parks. My teenage son particularly enjoyed the table tennis and pool table (and WiFi).
I would certainly recommend the Villa and will book it again when we return to Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Villa and location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2015
Great to hear the villa suited your needs and you enjoyed the pool. We look forward to welcoming you back
Paula & Nigel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 May 2015
Thank you for this review, we are so pleased you enjoyed our villa and will return soon we look forward to welcoming you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hayling Island, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, Games-room & overall facilites.
Liked least: Nothing really everything exceeded our expectations.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 May 2015
We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your trip to Florida and your stay in our villa we look forward to welcoming you and your family back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
massachusetts
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: plenty of room for three adults, wifi connection
Liked least: No cooking essentials like sugar, salt ,pepper, only one small frying pan
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jan 2015
Thank you for your feedback, a replacement frying pan has been ordered. As the villa is self catering unfortunately we do not provide tea, coffee and additional paper goods. Thanks for taking time to write a review on our villa and we look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Redcar, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Nov 2014
Great to hear you and your family enjoyed staying in our villa. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, Paula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing