We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Living Room
Living Room
Main Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining area
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Welcome
Laundry Room
Foyer
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Our latest addition to our games room
Garage Game Room
Our villa
Welcome to our Villa
Street
Parking
Fully screened private pool
Sparkling pool
Our pool area
The Pool
The Pool
Pool
Pool
South facing Pool
Our Pool
It all starts here
Our welcoming Sparkling South facing pool
Sparkling South Facing Private Pool with extended deck area
Spacious entrance hallway
Welcome to our Villa
Wildlife at Eagle Pointe
Games room
Great pool table
Fully equipped Kitchen - just in case you want to cook!!
Fully screened pool not overlooked
A few books for you to read
Master bedroom
Bedroom 3 twin beds
Bedroom two
Everything you need
Eagle Pointe Villa
Comfy pool chairs and loungers
Dining area
Spacious
Laundry room
Bathroom two
Extended pool deck area fully screened for privacy
Everything you need
Our great games room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arabic first
English first
Any
English first
Passenger...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect villa!!”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was wonderful and more than we could have ever imagined! I have visited quite a few villas in the past 10-15 years, and this one was absolutely perfect! It had everything you needed! There were one or two things that I had to buy (besides the food), but otherwise, not much else! Very clean, very clear instructions on what you can and can't do, and the owners respond to you in a very timely fashion!

The Disney parks are about 20-30 minutes away (we went in the mornings around 9 am) and the airport is about 30 min - 1 hr away (depending on what time of day you go and traffic). There is a Walmart that is literally 5 mins down the road by car and LOTS of places to eat nearby! The neighborhood that the house is at has lots of surveillance cameras and the neighborhood watch is also keeping an eye on things, so you are in safe hands by being in this villa.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2017
It is so nice to hear you have enjoyed your stay at our villa and you were happy with everything and found the location good for your days out. We look forward to welcoming you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GDAngela
Aberdeen
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect villa in every way”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This villa is perfect in every way. Great location, ideal for all the Disney attractions, SeaWorld, Universal and great shopping. Everything was very quick and easy to get to. Villa was spotless and kitted out with absolutely everything you could possibly need. The owners were excellent to deal with and always answered any queries promptly and were very forthcoming with advice and tips. Had noted that it had great TripAdvisor reviews and we can now see why. We certainly plan to make a return visit in the future.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
We are always so pleased when we have happy guests for us that the most important thing. We look forward to welcoming you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky G
1 review
“Family holiday”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed here at the end of September beginning of October and it was perfect. We didn’t need to buy anything we even planned to buy some inflatables for the pool but they even had that covered! Paula has been brilliant from the minute we booked our holiday very responsive and very helpful. I recommend this villa to anyone it’s perfect we will definitely be back thank you so much Paula :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
We are always pleased to hear when a guest says they will return to our villa, we look forward to welcoming you and your family again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was out first visit to Florida so took far too much as you can imagine. Right from the moment of booking a year ahead I was given advice on anything that worried me. Well what can I say. The villa was home from home. Everything was there we need not have worried. Towels, Hairdryers straighteners (for us ladies) games room washing area nothing and I mean nothing was needed. Location was spot on. There were helpful folders of places to eat which I must say were REALLY good! And to wake up to sunshine and the glorious pool everyday. WOW just WOW! A welcome treat after a long day out. I would definitely love to stay again and would look nowhere other than here if I do return. This was my best most comfortable holiday ever. 5 Star ++. Thank you so much you really thought of everything

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
This is so great to hear, thank you There is nothing better for us than to hear our villa meets our guest expectations and they have everything needed for an enjoyable stay. Look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma P
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was my first time in a villa and I wasn't really sure what to expect , but I was very surprised when we arrived the pictures are exactly how you see them, this villa has everything you could possibly need i.e. washing machine, dishwasher, tumble dryer, games room etc etc. We took packed lunch to the parks everyday and there was everything we needed such as cool blocks and a cool box and plenty of boxes to put ur lunch in.
The villa was just a 20 minute drive from all the parks and in a very quiet street. The swimming pool was brilliant my great nephew loved it and spent all his time in it when we didn't go to the parks. The local supermarket was a 3 minute drive from the villa and very easy to find. Paula the owner was fantastic and answered all my questions I had before we went and while we were there the communication was reassuring. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone going to Florida as I can't fault it. The beds were very comfortable and the sofa in the lounge was so comfortable for an afternoon nap hahaha. Thank you Paula my family and I loved the villa We will definitely booking again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
We look forward to welcoming you and your family back, great to hear you had everything there you needed and you found the location good.
Thank you for taking time to write a review, its always great for potential guests to hear from guest experience of their stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin G
1 review
“Awsome”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I would definitely recommend this villa. It has everything you need and made us feel so relaxed. The location is perfect too, nice and peaceful and not to far away from all the things you want do in Orlando

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you, glad to hear you had a great stay and would return, look forward to welcoming you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leanne N
1 review
“Beautiful and homely”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We visited this villa from 10th June till 25th June 2017
It's beautiful. Pictures are true to life. Very clean and very well maintained. We had two visits from people poping by to check the garden and even checking the pool for us. If my mum wasn't up we wouldn't of known they had been. Amazing!!!
Perfect location for all Florida attractions. We visited Disney and legoland (due to having under 10s with us.... next time it's universal) Disney with no traiffic.. currently road works holding you up a little 15 mins if that. Legoland 35 Mins. Walmart is 3 streets away and the outlet centre mall is about 20 mins.
The villa is based in a quite Street and has off road parking. Word to the wise as my son learnt.. the front garden has timed sprinkles :) (never laughed so much)
My husband loved the fact there was a bike he could borrow. To have a little explore around the area.
My kids loved the pool the most and had a lovely little room with teddies In. My 4 year old took a liking to the lighten McQueen cushion :)
There were a few floats in the pool waiting for the boys too.
The fridge and freeze is huge. And has ice in it. Which on the June heat was a god send.
Overall I could rate this property more. Only down side was going home.
P.s Paula has been amazing to deal with. Any questions so so helpful xxxxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
We are so pleased to to hear feedback from our guests about their stay and holiday it helps make all our hardwork worthwhile, we know how important it is for guests to have great accommodation as it's a big part of the holiday and it's important to us to have everything just right for your entire stay, we look forward to having you all back to stay soon
Thank you for taking time to write a review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing