We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room with large flat screen smart TV and access to balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with large flat screen smart TV and access to balcony
Living Area with large flat screen TV and access to balcony Olympic sized pool and hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Living Room with large flat screen smart TV and access to balcony
Living Area with large flat screen TV and access to balcony
Olympic sized pool and hot tub
The Community Pool
Dining Area.  4 dining chairs and bench seat 6/7 diners accomodated
Dining Area
Kitchen - fully equipped
The Master Bedroom with walk in wardrobe, large flat screen TV and ensuite bathroom
Master Ensuite Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom - built in wardrobe, drawer unit and flat screen TV
The Twin Bedroom with built in wardrobe - spare comforters if do not wish child theme
Main Bathroom - shower over bathtub
Kitchen
Balcony
The Building
Set of golf clubs, pack and play crib and fold up memory foam bed to accommodate 7th person
Laundry Room
New Tikki Bar serves food and drink at communal pool area
Club House
Splash pad.  Great fun for children and adults
Fitness Center
Tennis Courts
Volleyball Court
On Site 3D Cinema - select a film from extensive range
Windsor Palm's Clubhouse decorated in theme for Holiday seasons
Bedroom 3 - older children/adults just swap the comforters available for this look
Spacious Heated Pool, plenty of sunbeds and Clubhouse
Hot Tub located at Pool and Clubhouse Area
Game Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bedroom 2  The Queen Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Club House
Master Bathroom.  Shower over bathtub
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom.  Shower over bathtub
Bathroom
Balcony
Stairs
Entrance
Club House
The Oasis Tiki Bar
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
Playground
Club House
Movie Theater
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Club House
Lounge with large flat screen TV, PS 3 & WiFi Brand new furniture February 2014
Lounge/Dining Area
Exterior
Kitchen with pass through to Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Master bedroom with large screen TV, ensuite & walk in wardrobe
Bedroom 2 - Queen bed, built in wardrobe, drawer unit, large screen TV
Bedroom 3 with TV, large wardrobe and drawer unit
Enjoy the Morning Sun on the Balcony
Occasionally Hot Air Baloons Pass By
Clubhouse
Well Equipped Gym/Fitness Centre
Games Room located at Clubhouse
Children's Play Area
Tennis courts.  Basketball and volleyball court also located by clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
82564
Eastern Passage, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 5 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Chris & Sus's Disney condo was terrific. Well equipped, clean and in a nice resort close to all parks, restaurants ,golf etc.We were so pleased with the condo that we have already booked it for next year.
Sue called us twice during our stay to ask if all was well and we really appreciated that.
The resort has a large heated pool and hot tub, fitness room and games room, along with a convenience store.
We certainly recommend this condo.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for your review and repeat booking. We really appreciate it.

Kind regards

Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SybilF
UK
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean, very well equipped and the decor and furnishings were in good condition. The arrival was very straight forward. We felt very safe in the gated community. The communal facilities were very good. Excellent location, a hire car is required. Best accommodation we have in the area over the past few years and we would return. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we do appreciate it. You are always welcome to return.

Kind regards

Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camjito
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Fantastic - no concerns at all”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We were really impressed with the condo. It was well equipped, clean and in an excellent location. It was a really safe gated community. No problems checking in or leaving. We knew Sue was available if any problems. Would not hesitate to rent again. THANK YOU :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Having to leave and go home!
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for your review. You have been a pleasure to deal with and we would welcome your return. Once again thank you for booking with us.
Kind regards
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy P
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect location and home from home comfort”
Reviewed 18 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from an 11 day trip to Orlando and we hired Sue's Condo at Windsor Palms, Kissimmee, Florida which is a lovely furnished, very comfortable and perfectly located Condo for access to all of central Florida including Orlando, Tampa and Cape Canaveral. We had a fantastic trip and my wife and i were joined by our son and the accommodation is just perfect and much more appealing than a gloomy hotel room and you can really make yourself at home. The Disney, Universal and Seaworld parks are amazing value albeit not cheap and the trip to the Kennedy Space Centre is a must. Sue was a perfect host to deal with and nothing was too much trouble and she has been on hand to answer questions prior to and during our trip. Thank you Sue for a splendid stay in yours and Chris's Condo - thank you for opening up your sunshine home to us. If we do come back to Orlando or have friends coming out we will certainly recommend you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and comfort of Condo
Liked least: We did not really use the onsite facilities but that was more to do with our schedule!
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review. You will always to welcome to return. Once again thank you for booking with us.
Kind regards
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words. You were a pleasure to deal with and would always be welcome to return
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saint John, Canada
Reviewed 9 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Dec 2014
Thank you so much for your review. You have been a pleasure to deal with and I look forward to hearing from you again.
Kind regards
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location, but close to facilities and attractions
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Nov 2014
Thank you very much. You will always be more than welcome to return.
Kindest regards
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;