We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice house !”
other travellers have booked this property
whispering palms
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
whispering palms
formal sitting room formal dinning room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
47 reviews
whispering palms
formal sitting room
formal dinning room
Family room
Casual dinning
Fully equipped kitchen
Ground floor full family bathroom
Full games room
fully furnished lanai
Pool, spa area, very private
Sun / bbq deck
Master suite
Master bath
Master bath
Queen bedroom
1st twin room
2nd twin room
1st floor lounge with sofa bed
1st floor family bathroom
1st floor lounge, Ps2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Oscar M
brooklyn, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice house !”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for 4 days in June with 5 members of my family including my 90 year old dad and 8 month old grandson ! House was large and roomy and we were all very comfortable for our stay ! There was a high chair and portable crib that we used for the baby ! Air conditioning worked great ! very nice pool ! The bedrooms all very comfortable ! Kitchen with lots of appliances ! Very scenic area by a lake ! House very well decorated and clean ! shopping and restaurants driving distance so a car is a must ! really hope I get a chance to return next year I would definitely stay in this house again !

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmondi...
Richmond, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, relaxing villa - ideal base for Orlando”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Fantastic, spacious Villa in a nice area. The pictures only give an inkling of how great it is. 6 of us (kids, parents and grandparents) had a very comfortable stay with everything we could possibly need and more.

Perfect for anyone wanting to stay in Central Florida, if you have the freedom of a car. If you can drag yourself away from the peaceful pool and deck area, with its lake view and amazing sunrises and sunsets... It's about half a mile to your nearest 7-11 gas station and convenience store and a little further to Publix which is similar to our Tesco with deli and bakery etc. Plenty of choice for grocery shopping from Aldi to Walmart. All equipment you need to cook indoors or out is provided at the villa. There is also a great flat top electric grill which we used instead of the BBQ as quick and easy after a day at theme parks. Eating outside every night on the deck even in a rainstorm is a treat.

There are also some great shopping outlets within half an hours drive. Lake Buena Vista Factory Outlets on Vineland Road is one of the nearest. Also plenty of great eateries on International Drive. A trip to Kennedy Space Centre is very worthwhile.... we all learnt things, young and not so young.

This is an amazing villa and was perfect for us. We really did not want to leave!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything but especially the pool area
Liked least: Having to traipse halfway round Orlando after a long flight to collect key code for villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vaneandam...
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Place!!”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stay last June on this property for a week long, I have to say it was an excellent vacation. the place offer everything that you need and more, the pool was great.
everything was pretty clean and neat. We try to keep the house as clean as possible and I guess i paid back, because we had our complete deposit back. Access was easy, closed to everything. I definitely recommend this property to anyone and I would not doubt to book our next Florida vacation at this home.
Andrew the property management office is doing an excellent job and the bikes were awesome!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: TV on every room and a huge selection of movies, of course the cleanness of the places
Liked least: The bugs, but I guess that is part of Florida
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kleibel
Regina
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“overall a great stay”
Reviewed 28 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Good location. Nice property. Private. Quiet. Good sized pool. Plenty of space. Close to everything - restaurants, stores, groceries, universal studios. There were 6 of us who stayed here. Rented two vehicles. Fairly good amenities such as blender, pots/pans, dishes, etc. However i do have a few suggestions that would make the stay a 5 star in my opinion. Small items such as salt, pepper, dishsoap, coffee filters, toilet paper, handsoap should be supplied for guests. These are small cost items that would make the stay more convenient. Rather than the guests having to supply these items. The rooms were good except the queen bed in the one bedroom was like sleeping on plywood and it was noisy - indicative of a cheap mattress. I also wasnt impressed that we were expected to strip the bedding before we left. I would have expected that to be the property cleaners task. But, overall we enjoyed our time here and if given a choice, would most likely rent from here again as it was in a nice community.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, pool
Liked least: mattresses, lack of basic amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fadi1971
Montevideo, Uruguay
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Nice house to enjoy the vacation”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

clean house , totally equipped with all you and your family may need , near all disney theme parks , heated pool with hot tub , Andrew and Scott helped us with all our needs when i ask to extend my stay in the house , its a place which you will really enjoy a lot , we loved the games area in the garage and our kid enjoyed a lot the swimming pool , thanks Andrew , Scott , good job !

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie B
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing location! Perfect for our family trip!”
Reviewed 2 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the house over Christmas 2014. The property was great! Plenty of room for everyone to spread out (3 kids, 4 adults). The kids LOVED the heated pool. The location was about a half hour from Disney and Universal parks. There are several stores within 15 minutes to stock up on supplies as well.

We would stay here again in a heartbeat! I saw another recent review and was a bit worried, but was pleased to see that either that reviewer stayed somewhere else, or has a different outlook on life :) One note for future renters, the hot tub is different that I am use to (northern climate is home to me). It starts at the same temp as the pool, but if you turn on the jets, in about 15 minutes it is to hot tub temperature.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and Hot Tub
Liked least: Speed-bumps in housing area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyndon R
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 15 November 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was are second visit to this villa and are sixth visit to Florida. It is by far the best villa ,
we have stayed in and we are returning, to the same villa Oct 2015.If you want a perfect home to stay in ,this is it.Very spacious not surrounded by other villas,large pool great views sat by the pool very clean,great position to get to all the parks and restraunts on the 192 and everything you could want in a home.The management are superb,Pamala and Russell as well is the owner Andy. I would recommend this villa highly to anybody it is perfect
Lyndon, Julie Stockport

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing