We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre
Book In Advance
More Info
US$45.49*
and up
Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Show
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theater delivers wrestling with class and character in a unique, professional way. Our independent wrestling promotion provides tourist, local fans and groups with professional wrestling entertainment and live music performances by the Manor House Band Anyone's Guess, as they enjoy great eats from the Manor Kitchen. Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theater is proving itself as the new era of dinner show delight. Manor's entertainment brings a traditional dinner show adventure up to the next level.
Reviewed 8 February 2013

Fully entertaining! My entire family loved it. Can't wait until the next one. Black Butler is my FAVE. #1FAN

Thank Kelli M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryan S, Owner at Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2013

We are glad you had a great time at The Manor and we hope that you return for another visit, as well as invite friends and family.

Thank you for sharing your experience with The Manor Team and the future guest of The Manor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

63 - 67 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2013

I have not been to a wrestling match in a very long time but I have to say I was thoroughly entertained! Great job by Manor Events...looking forward to the next one!

Thank Val B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryan S, Owner at Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2013

We would like to thank you for your comments as we look to improve and become one of the top dinner shows in Champions Gate, FL. Thank you for supporting Manor Professional Wrestling.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2013

Very entertaining, professional and fun!
This was my first time wrestling experience and I am so looking forward to see the next show in a couple of weeks.
And I already became a fan of Black Butler :-)

Thank Aniko B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryan S, Owner at Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2013

Thank you for the great comment! We are happy that you have taken a liking to the Black Butler as he is one of our top stars in the Manor Performing Cast. We hope that you will visit the Manor again and we hope that you can share with others your experience at Manor.

Thank you
-Bryan S.-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2013

An absolutely amazing show, very family friendly and extremely entertaining. not your traditional wrestling show as it was very personal with an amazing mix of action and comedy. It was everything a wrestling fan and a non wrestling fan will love.

Thank Jose_Maldonado85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryan S, Owner at Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2013

Thank you for a great comment. As we look to be the next best dinner show in Orlando. We invite you to visit us again and grow with us. March 29th will be our first dinner show, we hope that you can make it back to the Manor very soon.

Thank you
-Bryan Smith-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2013

I highly recommend checking out a Manor event! Fun, thrills, and chills from start to finish! The characters are very entertaining and the action is intense. Do yourself the favor and check out MANOR!

Thank SCbadboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryan S, Owner at Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2013

Thank you for the amazing comments. Your comment is valuable to us as we look to grow. March 29th will be the launch of our first dinner show. So we hope that you will come back for another visit. Thank you for support.

-Bryan S.-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Manor Professional Wrestling Dinner Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing