We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“NICE ALTERNATIVE TO STAYING ON INTERNATIONAL DRIVE”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset at Sun Lake Condominiums
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset at Sun Lake Condominiums
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Sunset at Sun Lake Condominiums
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Living Room
Entrance
Entrance
Street
Sun Lake Condominiums Gated entrance
Free form swimming pool
Nautilus circuit training in Club House
Pool with heated whirlpool in background
Large living room with imported Italian Furniture
Open floor plan with large dining area
Elegant imported marble and leather dining set
Fully equipped kitchen with all the hardware
Master Bedroom with flat panel HDTV
Master Bedroom with Flat Panel TV
Queen Bedroom with walkout patio through glass sliders
Relax with coffee out in the patio
Mickey's room for the Kids
Master Bath with Jacuzzi bath
Hall Bathroom
Laundry room inside the condo unit
Ample free parking + wheelchair accessible
Tennis court for match play
Universal Studios: 20 minutes away
Premium Outlet Mall 15 minutes away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rdpierlui...
Marietta, Georgia
2 reviews
“NICE ALTERNATIVE TO STAYING ON INTERNATIONAL DRIVE”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed our first 2 nights in Orlando (Fri and Sat night) on International Drive because our plans had changed at the last minute so we were able to arrive in Orlando earlier than expected. Staying in a hotel there gave us great contrast to staying at the condo. Since it rained our first 2 days, the young adults I was chaperoning appreciated having the indoor hot tub to warm up in after tiring of being wet and cold in the parks, as well as having breakfast available. The move to the condo could not have been timed more perfectly, since the daily rain had pretty much stopped and the kids wanted to stay later to make up for lost time. We would take a break in the early afternoon to get lunch outside the park, then the kids would rest/nap and head back to the parks. The condo's pool and hot tub became a moot point. My only complaint was that the dryer's ability to heat and therefore dry out wet clothes wasn't working. I did not use any of the appliances except for the fridge and microwave.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having 3 bedrooms and 2 separate bathrooms
Liked least: The dryer not working
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose A
Panama City, Panama
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice Place to Stay!!”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We got what we expected: nice, clean, plenty of room for the whole family; very close to all the attractions, restaurants, and stores. I definitelly would come back.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GBainger
1 review
“This is the only way to stay!!!!!”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015


I can't imagine ever wanting to stay in a hotel again. The unit was immaculate and exactly as advertised. I would highly recommend renting this unit to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bittentop...
Dartmouth, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great condo and close to everything”
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Loved how big the condo was plenty of room.If I ran short on milk or grocery items a grocery store is right outside the gate and about 5 resturants.It was really close to Disney and maybe a mile to Target,T.J.Maxx ,Ross.Would definitely stay there again.We stayed for a month and it was just like home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How large the rooms were.
Liked least: No negative comments except the blinds on the patio doors need some work.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vchaytor
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Roomy, Convenient location and Comfortable Accommodations!”
Reviewed 20 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Location was convenient, close to Disney, Outlet Malls. Restaurants and grocery shopping were easy walking distance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooke052...
Fort Wayne, Indiana
1 review
“Awesome condo!”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We recently stayed in this condo and it was everything I was expecting and more! It was clean and well taken care of, and definitely spacious. We had 4 adults and 1 young child staying there and there was plenty of room for everyone. It was really close to Disney and there are lots of restaurants nearby. Chris made the process of renting super easy, and he was available for any questions I had. I would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kkinnea
Bloomington, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place, convenient location”
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Chris was easy to work with and the location is quite central to shopping and highways. We were not impeded by Disney traffic which was perfect since we were there for other local family.

The property was clean and well-furnished. I especially appreciated the additional blankets for the unseasonable chill during our stay! We experienced no issues during our stay and it was quite comfortable.

I highly recommend staying here and will plan to do so again during my next extended stay in the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing