We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen
View from Kitchen
Living Room
Dining Area
Third Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Community Entrance
Club House
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DeeMarie2...
Virginia
2 reviews
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My family and I stayed here for a week. The owner, AJ, was very nice and pleasant and always got back to us immediately and the transaction with the lease/money went very smoothly. Anytime I had a question or a concern AJ got right back to me via emails. The place was very clean, the kitchen was stocked very nicely with cups, plates, utensils and a dish washer. There is a washing machine and dryer which we loved to have. The place does supply their own linens and towels which was another plus. What we loved about the place was the location. It is very close to Disney Magic Kingdom and all the Disney areas. There are lots of restaurants and shops in the area. Another plus for us was this vacation rental was pet friendly so we were able to bring our pet. That to us was very important. We would definitely stay here again when we are visiting the area. We had a great time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: it was very clean and the location was great for us
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Locphan1
1 review
“Good location”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Overall it was good place to stay. Great location, good communication with owner and could rent again. Few minor issues like shortage of bathroom supplies but stores are close so no worried. Btw, manager did take care of a few items

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoryames
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Good place close to Disney World and there is a supermarket close by,
Every thing was as advertised. We had a great stay. Thank you so much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Close to Disney World
Liked least: Not enough toitlet paper and kitchen garbage bags.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon723
Homestead, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing townhouse, super nice & clean! Incredible amounts of fun!!!”
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

What a great experience! Loved the location and how close we were to the Disney Parks! An incredible 10 minute drive! What more can you ask for when it comes to visiting the happiest place on earth! Also super close to restaurants if you chose to go that route instead of cook in the really nice and big kitchen of this wonderful townhouse. The townhouse was super clean, very nicely decorated, and extremely comfortable beds (which is very important after a long day at the parks). It is also located at the end of the block and was very private!

I would have to say that one of the best parts of staying at this property for our Disney vacations is dealing with the owner AJ! What a wonderful person, easy to work with, quick to answer questions and oh so helpful with everything.

We are booked again for another amazing trip to Disney this summer and can't wait! Thank you AJ for everything this coming up trip won't be our last!! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How convienent it is to everything especially the Disney Parks!
Liked least: Absolutely everything was great nothing not to like!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Loved our stay here!”
Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My roommates and I lived here for nine months and loved it! It was so nice having a clean, safe, and comfortable place to come home to every day. Each bedroom was very nice with either a large closet or bathroom, or both! I would recommend this townhome to anyone looking to vacation in the area or needing an extended stay, fully furnished place to call home :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Home away from home!”
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

My family of four (2 adults, 2 teenagers) rented this furnished, three bedroom townhome for three months when we moved to Florida. We felt right at home for the entire stay. It is very spacious and has a modern decor. This is an end unit, situated at the end of the street, with a wooded environmental preserve behind, so it is very private. The location is superb; within a few short miles you'll find a huge selection of restaurants and stores for your family's needs. Most people visiting this area want to know how far it is from Disney World. I can tell you, it's difficult to be closer; 10 minutes after you sit in your car parked at this townhome, you can be getting out of your parked car on Disney property. It doesn't get much better than that.

Perhaps the best aspect of renting this townhome is the owner. The customer service is second to none. He will answer your questions quickly and clearly, and will go out of his way to meet your family's needs.

If you're looking for a place to rent for a few days or a few months, I highly recommend this townhome.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing