We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Clean and tidy -- just as what you see!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Clean and tidy -- just as what you see!
South facing over sized pool/spa with privacy fence, lighting for night time use Newly resurfaced pool in 2013--sparkling blue w/patio furniture&sunbathe chairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Clean and tidy -- just as what you see!
South facing over sized pool/spa with privacy fence, lighting for night time use
Newly resurfaced pool in 2013--sparkling blue w/patio furniture&sunbathe chairs
Two sets of patio furniture plus sunbathe chairs
Shaded Lanai
Sunbathing lounges with adjustable angles
Three-burner gas grill available for rental
En-suite #1 with King size bed, TV and direct access to the pool deck
En-suite #1 with King size bed, TV and direct access to the pool deck
En-suite #1 bathroom with double sink, separate shower and bathtub
Ensuite 1 bathroom with double sink, separate showerand bathtub
En-suite #2 with Queen size bed, TV and direct access to the pool
Ensuite 2 bathroom
Bedroom #3 twin size bunk beds for children, TV in the room
Bedroom #4 with twinXL beds and TV
Bathroom #3 between bedroom 3&4
Bedroom #5 with queen bed and TV
Bedroom #5 with queen bed and TV
Bathroom #4 adjacent to bedroom #5
Fully equipped kitchen
Breakfast nook
Spacious cooking area with plenty of utensils and cookware
Formal dining area across from kitchen
Lounge area, plenty of seats for your entire group
55'HDTV/ PS3/DVD player/Nationwide phone call including Canada& Puerto Rico
Hi volume ceiling, three skylights for natural daylight
Highchair for your little one
Wooden baby crib and another PackNPlay provide a comfortable stay for infant babies
plenty of books for children, teenagers and adults
PS3 games and family oriented DVDs
Game room equipped with air hockey, pool table, dart board, stereo and books
Front of the villa, winter season in FL
Sweet Dreams do come true! Email for booking today!
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Keri R
Farmer City, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Family trip”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed here for a few days for a quick family trip to Disney. A short drive to the parks, with a grocery and Walgreens nearby. There were ages 4 months to 57 years, and the house fit us beautifully. My grandson loved the pool and the gameroom. It was so nice having the highchair, crib and pack and play available. It was very clean, and had everything we needed.
I would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rubydance...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday would stay here again”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great 2 weeks holiday in Kissimmee at sweet dreams RUs !!!!! We were a family of 8 with 5 adults and 3 kids !!!! Plenty of room for us to spread out and relax!!! Pool and spa were fantastic as was games room!!! Cooking facilities were good as we ate in on a few occasions. Beds were comfortable as were the new couches. Only thing was it could have been a bit cleaner some dust and grime on the inside of window ledges and we had to buy new table covers for the two patio tables. We had an enjoyable stay and we would definitely return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miamifan0...
Okmulgee, Oklahoma
1 review
“Great Vacation Rental and Awesome Owner!”
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is the second time in the last 4 years we have stayed in this rental and we have loved every moment of it. Wish we could have stayed longer. The Owner is very nice and has great communication. I highly recomend this House to anyone staying in the Orlando area that is going to disney or Universal.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magaly G
1 review
“Best vacation ever”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

What can I say!!!! Exelent location, management was great, Joann the owner was very accommodating, house is well kept,everything that you need and more is there.
My whole family thank you ,we will never forget and highly wil recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chantel t
Bahamas
1 review
“family vaction spot”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

excellent excellent was an awesome experience. can hold a large group and very secured. nice area. catered to all your needs

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: facilitated my family
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnnylou...
sydenham,Canada
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Excellent location, excellent house, excellent vacation!”
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for 10 days, feb 5-15, with our two grandchilren (5 & 6) and our friends and their granddaughter (8).
The house has an excellent layout for a group. The kids loved the pool and the hot tub even tho the weather was not really warm (it was much better than what we left behind!).
It was close to everything we wanted to do. We did 2 days Magic Kingdom, 1 Hollywood Studios, 1 Clearwater Aquarium and beach, mini golf. The kids probably would have been happy with all pool and hot tub. We had sun all day in the backyard.
We ate in most evenings which was made easier with the use of a BBQ. We had all the amenities of home.
Would definitely recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It said it was south facing pool but did not realize the importance of that until we were actually there. Also the access to master bedrm bathrooms from pool area was great with small kids.
Liked least: The area rugs, trip hazards.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing