We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Stay! Highly Recommended!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Flagstone Villa

Frontage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Frontage
Lounge with large screen TV, cable TV and 0ver 100 movie on media player Lounge and dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Frontage
Lounge with large screen TV, cable TV and 0ver 100 movie on media player
Lounge and dining room
South facing Pool deck
South facing Pool deck with no proerties backing directly on the back
Private pool and spa
Granite kitchen with large fridge-freezer, dishwasher
Games room with slate pool table, foosball, tennis rackets, 2 set golf clubs
Master King bedroom with ensuite
Master King ensuite
Second King bedroom with ensuite
Third Queen bedroom
Fourth Queen with adjoing bathroom
Fifth themed kids bedroom
Sixth themed kids bedroom
Clubhouse with large pool and slide, games room, gymnasium, sundry shop. All free for guests to use
Main playground less than 100 yrads from villa
Second playground less than 50 yards from villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Curiosity...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Stay! Highly Recommended!”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

10 of us stayed at the Flagstone Villa this weekend and I must say we all were very comfortable! Was a great stay and we will definitely stay again! We had one issue where we could not get the jacuzzi heated one night. We sent an email to the owners and received a response very quickly, we still could not figure it out and received a very friendly call explaining how. After that call we were able to get it working and it was great! Love the attentiveness by the owner to help us out no matter what. Again, I can not stress how great this Villa was! Also, very close to the parks, we arrived with a quick uber withing 10 minutes! Can't wait to return and book again! Thank you!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marty6570
Bourbonnais, Illinois
1 review
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The home is beautiful and very spacious. Close to Disney World ( +/- 10 minutes depending on which park you were going to). The owner answered my questions before and during our stay in a timely manner. The layout and the 6 bedrooms and 4 baths fit exactly what we needed for our family. We were all able to be together which was very nice.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Kathleen,
Really glad you had a great time. Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again soon.
Ash and Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitney W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had two families staying here and where very comfortable. Two full weeks of some busy days and some not so busy days. It was nice to have the resort activities to do on our down days. We swam in the pool morning, noon and night! We felt very safe in the gated community! The house was beautiful! We can't wait to go back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer5...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

As close to Disney as you can get with a villa
All day sun at the pool.
Clean pool
Wifi
Netflix
Games room
Games consoles in kids rooms
Clean Linen
Clean, modern kitchen and appliances
Clean bathrooms,floors and carpets
Excellent management company
I would definitely return to this villa and would certainly recommend it.
AAAAA+++++

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennie495
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FANTASTIC VILLA”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I also stayed at this villa a few years ago. It has not deteriorated at all and is well maintained. Lots of space, clean and tidy and has everything you need and more The pool, important for me, is in the sun all day and has a large grassed area to the rear so it is not overlooked. I would highly recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool being in the sun all day and it being clean
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2016
Jennie,

Thank you for review. It was a pleasure to have you back again.

We visit the villas 3 - 4 times a year to maintain them to the highest standards for our guests. We appreciate that good accommodation can make your holidays more memorable. We bought these two villas because of the open spaces behind them affording our guests privacy on the pool deck.

We hope to see you again soon.

Ash
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catn3222
East Lyme, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“so wonderful to each have a room”
Reviewed 8 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

There were multiple families getting together for a Disney Run in Feb. We wanted a place that we could all stay together with our children and have easy access to the various parks and entertainment. The house was a great size, everyone had their own room. The kids loved being able to play. The clubhouse pool was very large and warm. It made a great place for the kids to unwind after full days. We felt secure, with the alarm and gated entrance. The kitchen was a great size for the kids to eat breakfast and just hang out. We enjoyed have a clean, nice house to stay after a lot of fun out and about. Overall I would recommend the house and had a great experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size and location
Liked least: The house needed to be dusted, and could have had a few more bathroom towels and some trashbags on hand. But these are small things.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tequilath...
UK
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent vacation rental. Perfect.”
Reviewed 5 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time we have stayed here, the last was in 2010. We travel as a large family of 5 kids aged 2-9 and 5 adults including a grumpy grandpa with very high standards who was kept very happy.
The villa is spotless ,spacious, safe and extremely comfortable. Everything you could need is provided.
It is also perfectly located for easy access to all the parks.
Jeff and Ash are super at communicating and extremely helpful in every way.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing