We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fiesta Key House”
other travellers have booked this property
The perfect place to relax after a fun filled day at the parks.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The perfect place to relax after a fun filled day at the parks.
The Downstairs Master Bedroom The Upstairs Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
The perfect place to relax after a fun filled day at the parks.
The Downstairs Master Bedroom
The Upstairs Master Bedroom
Caballero House Entrance
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen utility closet
Downstairs restroom (Half Bathroom)
Downstairs restroom (Half Bathroom)
Patio / Terrace with Lanai netting for bug free evenings
Private patio area - under lanai netting for bug free evenings
The Downstairs Master Bedroom
The Downstairs Master Bedroom
The Downstairs Master Bedroom
Downstairs Master Bathroom
Downstairs Master Bathroom
The Upstairs Master Bedroom
The Upstairs Master Bedroom
The Upstairs Master Bedroom
Upstairs Master Bedroom Balcony
View from upstairs master bedroom balcony
Upstairs Master Bathroom
Upstairs Master Bathroom
The Twin Disney Bedroom
The Twin Disney Bedroom
The Twin Disney Bedroom
The Beatles Bedroom
The Beatles Bedroom
The Beatles Bedroom
Upstairs Family Bathroom
Upstairs Family Bathroom
Upstairs Family Bathroom
The Pool
The communal pool - it's normally not much busier than this!
The communal pool - it's normally not much busier than this!
The communal pool - it's normally not much busier than this!
The communal pool - it's normally not much busier than this!
Evening at the communal pool - still really busy as you can see!
Fitness Room
Tennis Court
Safe gated neighborhood where your kids can play safely and securely
Floor plan
Speed test result of our wi-fi using a laptop in the lounge area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
markleb20...
St. Lawrence, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fiesta Key House”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Stayed at the Fiesta Key house for a couple of weeks. It was large and comfortable - plenty of bathrooms for the family!
In pretty close proximity to the attractions - driving took a little longer than we had first expected, but this was down to some improvement roadworks in the area, so depending on when you stay, this will be resolved.
Didn't use many of the facilities (as we spent most of the time out) - so didn't use the facilities, the house is a very short stroll to the swimming pool and tennis court (and there are rackets in the house to use if that's what takes your fancy!)
As far as house goes, it has all the facilities you will need for your holiday, loads of plates, glasses cups and stuff in case you want to eat at "home" - that's always a nice touch as other places we've stayed at have skimped on this sort of stuff
For the size of the house, we found it reasonably priced too!
All good. Thanks to Adrian for the easy booking too.
All the best, Mark and family, Jersey

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark V
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely Ideal”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I cannot recommend more highly. It is located close enough to the parks but far enough to be away from the commercialism, in a gated safe and quiet location. For those travelling with teenagers it is 100m (probably less) from the pool. Better than a villa pool as you can actually swim in it! A 5-10 minute drive away is Walmart and plenty of restaurants, including the Golden Corral buffet, an experience not to be missed, you do not leave hungry! If you choose to eat in (we did on a couple of occasions) the kitchen is very well equipped. The property itself is clean, well maintained and well laid out. The owner extremely helpful, I had a small query by email which was answered within minutes. Free WiFi is available at the clubhouse. Next time in Florida, this will be top of my list for accommodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size, cleanliness and location.
Liked least: The lack of wifi in the property (although readily available at the nearby clubhouse)
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athena A
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Great Place for the price”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was a great rental for the most part. Clean when we checked in. equipped with everything we needed and pool close by. Within a good driving distance for parks and shopping.

Only issue with the property were the 3 of the 4 toilets kept stopping up. Plunger provided but was a cheap one and property could use a more heavy duty plunger. Also the 2 of the TVs upstairs dated and could not watch regular TV in those rooms which would of help our group for some of the downtime we had.

Had some problems with the pool key card but clubhouse lady was able to assist quickly

Would have been nice for house to have it's own Wi-fi to be accessed anytime instead of clubhouse hours only

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: lots of spack
Liked least: would have like to stay a little closer to the parks
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our house and providing honest feedback - we're very grateful. We're glad to hear you had a good stay overall. Thank you for bringing the plunger to our attention, we will make sure this is sorted out immediately. Regular TV should have been available in all but one of the bedrooms which has a DVD player instead. Again we will get this looked into and fixed straight away. We are looking at providing wi-fi in the house from 2016 although most guests do seem happy with the 50Mbps clubhouse wi-fi service which we already have to pay for. Obviously providing our own additional service is another direct cost which unfortunately has to be passed on to our guests and would probably add at least $25 per week to our prices. That's why we haven't done this yet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrstuppin
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful house for a family holiday, close to Disney World. Will return!”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We have just returned from a fantastic two week holiday at Caballero with our daughters aged 9 and 6.

The house itself is lovely: clean, comfortable, well equipped and beautifully decorated. The owner Adrian, who I don't know personally, has been a pleasure to deal with from the outset, always happy to answer questions and offer advice. There is a nice pool a 30-second walk from the house, together with a clubhouse where you can pick up wifi, and a tennis court and gym. The whole complex is gated which was very reassuring from a safety and security point of view.

The majority of our time was spent in Disney World for which the house is conveniently located being a 15-20 minute drive along Highway 192 which has lots of shops and restaurants. A car is essential as there are no shops or restaurants within walking distance, which was the one slight draw back to the location.

We are hoping to return to Florida sometime and will definitely be returning to Caballero if it's available, although I have already recommended it to several friends so that may be unlikely!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our vacation home. We are delighted that you enjoyed staying at Caballero. And thank you for being such brilliant guests and treating our house so well. We would be delighted to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theginger...
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“florida”
Reviewed 26 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

stayed at this house for two weeks and we loved it . the location was brilliant for the shops and all the parks . andrew the owner was very helpfull and everything went ok .. will be coming back in 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the area
Liked least: downstairs mattress was very hard
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thatcher7...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect, wouldn't change a thing!”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Myself, my partner and a friend have just returned from a 2 week stay in Caballero. I can honestly say it became our home for those 2 weeks and we were very sad to leave!
Booking the property couldn't have been any simpler. Adrian (the owner) immediately emailed all the property information to me, even including detailed directions from the airport to the property. We were sent how to access the property and how to use everything in the house. The information was detailed yet very simple to understand...perfect.
The house itself was beautifully clean and well presented. It had absolutely everything you could possibly need to make it your home from home.
The location couldn't have been any better, the house is situated in a lovely and quiet resort and you are close to all the major parks.
I can't wait to visit Orlando again in the future and I hope Caballero is available for us to rent...it wouldn't be the same staying anywhere else now!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosstiphe...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“THE PLACE TO STAY......”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This holiday home has it all under 1 roof, 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms a spacious kitchen, dinning room and lounge, it also boasts an impressive outdoor patio for relaxing and a swimming pool and clubhouse less than a stones throw away. Our family of 6 spent 3 weeks there this august and can honestly say that having been florida more than a dozen times this was the best place we had ever stayed, it's fresh decour and distinctive features together with its spacious feel give it a wonderful homely vibe. The property provides tvs in all bedrooms Aswell as a large flatscreen in the lounge for those relaxing evenings after the theme parks. It has a great family atmosphere yet provided individuals with there own privacy when needed. Located just 5 mins from old town kissimmee, disney is just a ten minute drive and international drive and universal less than a half hour away. There's an Aldi, walgreens and tons of restaurants and eateries nearly! We can't speak highly enough of the property and will without doubt be staying there on our next visit! Renting this property was easy and by far the best value for money property we have ever come across, the owner was a pleasure to deal with and maintained contact with us throughout always replying to our emails and calls swiftly.... 5 star

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our vacation home. We are delighted that you enjoyed staying at Caballero. And thank you for being such brilliant guests and treating our house so well. We would be delighted to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing