We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rental Entry
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Rental
Entry
Kitchen
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Living Room
Dinning Area
Bed Room 2
Bed Room 2
Bed Room 2
Bath 2
Bath 2
Bed Room 3
Bed Room 3
Bed Room 3
Bed Room 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sunshinej...
Virginia Beach, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

House was very clean and comfortable.
Kitchen has most likely everything you need.
There were some seasoning in the cabinet.
Walmart and Aldi are about 10-15mins away so as lots of restaurants.
Most of the parks are like 30mins away.
If you are looking for a nice,quiet,relaxing and safe area to stay this is the one!
We went to Legoland oneday and saw farm area on the way.
We loved the area so much.
Backyard is very huge so if your dog is traveling with you I would say dog can enjoy as well!
I enjoy jogging in the morning in fresh air and sun.
Owner is very nice.
We will definitely back here again!


Thank you so much for letting us stay such a nice place.
It was awsome vacation!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Unsatif
1 review
“Tiki hut”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

it was a good vacation. I enjoy the house and the attraction. I must say I need another vacation asap. Thanks for having us at your home. My kids can't stop talking about it to there family and friends

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Snikster
Nassau, New Providence Island
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Place was very nice and cozy. The owner went above and beyond to ensure our stay was pleasing. Very conveniently located to stores. Would stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
snooker77
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Poinciana hide away”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Phillip the owner of the house was very nice as we were able to communicate via Email. We arrived at our destination. The area was very peaceful. The house was perfect for what we needed. We were close to everything. Our Main reason for going was to go Zip lining at Forever Florida.
I highly recommend this home and we will be using this home again in our near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blaisepar...
Hyattsville, Maryland
1 review
“It was very good”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The place we stayed at went beyond our expectations. The only minor thing that was a slight disappointment was the wifi connection. It was slow and not many devices could be used at once. But overall our stay was great.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuisLaxt
Santa Isabel, Puerto Rico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent and nice home”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great Home. The home was located in a very quite area. Very Clean, safe, nice equipped.
Good communcation with the owner, nice person. We would like to return and rent it all over again.. We really enjoyed this home

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing