We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We've been here at least 7 times and every single time it's awesome.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Chuy's

Chuy's
Ranked #9 of 791 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, After-hours, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Orlando
Level Contributor
133 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“We've been here at least 7 times and every single time it's awesome.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2013

I've never been to a restaurant where every single time we go it's awesome. How can the food always be great? How can the service always be impeccable? How can it always be clean? I don't know either but it just is! Mimi was our server today and she was faboulous! Friendly, our drinks truly we're never empty, and the food was brought out super fast. Chuy's is our favorite restaurant, and I can't stop telling people about it. Thanks for just being amazing!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank flowerberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

897 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    510
    270
    79
    24
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent meal, great value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2013

Delicious fresh authentic food. We had a selection of food from the menu and everything was great. Extreme fast and efficient service despite is being a group of 10. Would recommend to anyone wanting a good value great meal. The restaurant was also great with nice and interesting decorations throughout.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toledo, Ohio
Level Contributor
35 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Tex Mex Surprise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2013

In driving past this place the name didn't give any indication of what kind of food it served. By stopping and checking out the menu it was a nice surprise to see they had Mexican food. They make their own torillas and their chips and salsa are wonderful. The chips are thinner than most with a nice amount of salt. The salsa complements the chips perfectly. The portions are good sized and the prices reasonable. It is a nice change of pace for lunch or dinner while on vacation. This is definately a must for me on future visits to florida.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank deafdogma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Soooo good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2013 via mobile

The food is so good! The prices are reasonable! The creamy chipotle sauce is so good! I didn't think I would like it but the waitress Meagan made us try it and it was great! Defiantly go back there next time we are in town!

Helpful?
Thank Tomm3755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
64 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“In need of Mexican ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013 via mobile

Great handmade chips, salsa-chunky flavorful. Combos-diverse and filling. Ashley, our waitress even made my sopapillas for dessert with honey. My wife had tres leche cake with strawberries and caramel over a thick creme. We rolled out we were so full. Lol. Great job everyone.

Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chuy's also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Chuy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing