We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The villa was excellent, I was exceptionally...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Living Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Grounds
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Covered area poolside
A front view of the property in a quiet cul de sac
The large south facing pool for your enjoyment
A front view of the property.
Can you just see yourself soaking up the sun here?
This home has a fully equipped kitchen with everything you will need to either prepare food yourself
Dining area adjacent to the kitchen nook/breakfast bar
The front room/living room
The front room/living room
A view of the living/family room
A view of the living/family room
The master bedroom with Californian King sized bed
Master bedroom with Californian King sized bed - get lost in this huge and comfortable bed!
The second bedroom with a queen sized bed.
The second bedroom complete with a comfortable Queen sized bed
The twin/single beds in third bedroom.
The family bathroom complete with tub, shower, toilet and basin.
The en-suite bathroom complete with shower, sink and toilet.
The covered area by pool to get you out of the sun during the day
Lovely large cool South facing pool. 6' deep end and 3' shallow end
Fully equipped with washing machine and dryer for your convenience
Our wonderful dog who is easy maintenance and very quiet!
BBQ available for you  - I do not provide gas for it. It normally has gas from other guests.
The rear of the property showing you the covered pool area.
Games room in garage for your enjoyment.
Rear yard/garden area
One of our favourite parks - Disney's Animal Kingdom with rare sight of Lions
The Lion King show at Disney's Animal Kingdom - it's only a 10 minute drive from the house!
The Lion King show at Disney's Animal Kingdom - it's only a 10 minute drive from the house!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan P
1 review
“The villa was excellent, I was exceptionally pleased with it.”
Reviewed 30 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The villa was clean, in excellent shape, had everything anyone would need as far was linens, kitchen equipment and entertainment amenities, was in a safe neighborhood and was close to restaurants, grocery stores and Orlando's attractions. The owner and management company always responded quickly when I had a question or request. I rented the villa for a month and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice place to stay for a reasonable price in Orlando.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and condition of the villa, the location near restaurants, stores and Orlando's attractions
Liked least: The kitchen cabinets were a bit cluttered and the tupperware didn't have matching lids/bottoms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2016
Susan,

Thanks for your review. You are welcome to return at any time.

Glad that you enjoyed the house.

Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kat M
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa within short driving distance to Disneyworld and universal ”
Reviewed 22 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

My family of 6 (5 adults, one 2 year old) visited from 1st-21st Nov 15. The villa was clean, spacious and beautifully decorated. The master bedroom was huge and the bed was so comfortable! I loved the walk in shower in the en suit bathroom. The second double bedroom was a nice size for two adults. There was plenty of storage space throughout the villa. The twin beds in the third bedroom were long enough for a fully grown adult. As the weather was lovely and warm, we ate breakfast outside by the pool which is large enough for all of us to fit around. We hired two cars for the time that we were out there and both fitted easily on the driveway. The whole family really enjoyed our time at the villa. I would definitely recommend it and will be staying here again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2015
Hi Kat
Glad that you enjoyed your stay in our home. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim S
2 reviews
“A very comfortable and well appointed villa with excellent access to all Theme Parks”
Reviewed 23 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The booking for the villa was very simple and personal. Upon arrival the neighbourhood was very welcoming and convenient to get to from Kissimmee, just off the 192. All we needed was provided including a games console and pool in the garage. We were delighted to have home from home comforts and a well equipped kitchen allowed us to prepare food easily. Everything worked and it was a real pleasure to spend relaxing time in the villa in the evenings and on days when we didn't go to a theme park. We had three weeks at the villa and my wife, two children and I throughly enjoyed our stay. There is nothing we would change.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient and very comfortably equipped.
Liked least: All good, no faults
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2015
Hi Jim,
Glad that you enjoyed your stay in our villa. We look forward to you returning when you find yourself back in Florida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim W
Sheerness, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“1st time to the USA & what a great place to start at!”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Found the villa quite easily- needed sat nav though (highly recommended equipment if you have as bad a sense of direction as me). Villa was easily large enough for our party of 5, very comfortable, with all required amenities (eg pool , washing machine, dryer, safe, air con, 2 bathrooms etc) . Really close to all the Disney stuff (about 15/20 mins - with sat nav!) and about 1.5 hours to the Kennedy Space Centre. Lovely little family of armadillos on the lawn outside when we stayed, so definitely pet friendly! We don't really like cats or dogs, but no evidence of those animals having been in the villa (in fact, I didn't know it was pet friendly till I wrote this review)

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: easy access to attractions. Good clean base for our holiday
Liked least: in a quiet residential area, really need a car to go anywhere
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2015
Glad that you had a great time and that the Villa was comfortable for you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan S
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We loved this house! It was beautiful. Very comfortable. Also very clean. Pool was amazing.Owner was very accommodating. Can't wait to come back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2015
Thanks, glad that you enjoyed the house. Come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mary2165
Asheville, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, Comfortable and Convenient!”
Reviewed 19 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Andy's place was clean, comfortable and a very convenient 15 minute drive to the Disney Parks. The neighborhood was quiet, the pool and rear patio area delightful. I can't think of anything that we needed that wasn't provided for.

Why would anyone rent a hotel room when you can get Andy's Villa for less? I would definitely recommend to anyone visiting the Orlando/Kissimmee area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of room, comfortable and clean
Liked least: refrigerator door was a little finicky (it would stick) and small bedroom closet door malfunctioned
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2015
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in my house. Thanks for looking after it for me! I hope that you come back and stay again when next in town.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kandj01
Hagerstown, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa!!”
Reviewed 27 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

What an experience!! It was just as described, very close to Disney, Seaworld, Universal Studios and many more.

The pool was very clean and the house was very well kept. Very spacious for the 5 of us for sure :)

The owner, Andy, is very friendly and accommodating. The best 1st time villa rental experience and cannot wait to go back.

You won't be disappointed if you decide to book your stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2015
Glad that you enjoyed the house. It was a pleasure having you stay in my house. I know you enjoyed it because you have booked again for next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing