We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa superb location”
other travellers have booked this property
Air Hockey
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Air Hockey
Pool and Spa Family Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
73 reviews
Air Hockey
Pool and Spa
Family Room
Master Bedroom
Community Play Park
Electronic Dartboard
Games Room
Family Room Decor
Twin Character Room 1
Twin Character Room 2
Double Room Decor
Double Room
Living Room Decor
Living Room / 5th Bedroom
Kitchen and Breakfast Nook
Dining Room
Pool and Spa
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Community Tennis Courts
Community Pool
Pool at Night
Front Aspect
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nick P
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great villa superb location”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The villa has everything you could need for a holiday. It is very well equipped from a full kitchen to a child friendly games room and things to use in the swimming pool. Even a cupboard of books to borrow while you are there - i read 4 books so loved being able to borrow without having to pack any!
The house has plenty of tvs for downtime and some dvds to borrow if needed. We all loved the swimming pool and wish we had more time to use it. Its a great size pool and has an extra spa bit. The kids spent many a dinner prep time having fun in the pool.
The villa has plenty of towels and easy to use washing machine and tumble drier so you can easily wash your clothes and towels!
We also found that the villa had little extras from a cool box ( we added some cool blocks) to the refillable cups you can get reactivate at the parks (we added a couple of these as well) - they are fantastic value.
The villa is in a great location for the restaurants on the main road and importantly for the disney parks and universal parks. And also outlet shopping.
We timed it to animal kingdom and it took us 8 mins!! We spent time at all the disney and universal parks and loved them.
One day we will return again to Orlando and would definitely consider using this villa again as it has all you need and is in a great location.
The Pells

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming Pool and the beds!
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barwickba...
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING LOCATION, EXCEPTIONAL PROPERTY”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed at this wonderful villa from the 19th July to 9th of August 2016. The villa was immaculate and had everything one needed to have a fabulous holiday. Its location was perfect for access to all the parks and the infamous 192 with all its facilities was less than a mile away. Andrew, John and Angela kept in touch with us throughout the whole process from booking until after we arrived, they supplied clear concise instructions on how to get to the villa(you just can't get lost) and even suggested a travel agent who helped us get a great deal on a hire car and park tickets. My wife and I have been to Florida many times but this was the first time my son, daughter in law and two young grandchildren had visited, having such a wonderful place to stay with great facilities really made this their "Perfect" holiday. The children loved the pool and games room, they spent so much time in the pool they could have been in the Olympic Squad in RIO, of course the adults did likewise. I can certainly say that when we return to Florida we will have no hesitation in booking 1002 Russel Ridge Court for an extended period if possible. Thank you so much Angela and John for the opportunity to stay in your superb home from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Having to come away
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne C
1 review
“Fantastic villa, in excellent location”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Stayed at the villa late June into July. Was in an excellent location, only 5-10 minutes away from the Disney parks and close to the 192 for shops and restaurants. Villa had everything we needed. Made good use of the washing machine, tumble drier and towels provided. Pool was a good size and the kids loved it. They could have stayed in there all day! Also was very quiet in the neighbouring villas so always felt that pool area was private. Games room was excellent too, with lots to do in your free time.
Angela provided a great service, always replying promptly to any queries and provided detailed information prior to arrival.
Would definitely recommend this villa and will use again on our next visit to Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie B
2 reviews
“Exceptional villa, brilliant.”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed at the villa in May 2016. What can I say!!! Had the most amazing holiday!!! The villa was equipped with everything you will ever need. Lovely pool and spa. Beds are really comfy made us realise we all need new mattresses at home. Location is central to every attraction,which we loved.
Communication with Angela was great and really helpful. Maintenance guy over there, David is an extremely nice man and very helpful.
Already saving for our next trip to Florida. Thanks for letting us stay in you Florida home we didn't want to leave.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debf123
Barnsley
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommend this beautiful villa ”
Reviewed 22 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We enjoyed a wonderful 2 week stay at this beautiful villa. The villa was beautifully presented and well equipped with everything you could need. Very spacious providing an exceptionally pleasant stay. It was in a fantastic location very close to all the parks etc.
Great communication from the owners throughout, Angela is a lovely lady, very helpful and quick to answer any questions.

I would highly recommend this wonderful villa, and we are hope to stay again on our next trip to Florida

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Christmas Getaway”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in December 2015

My family and I rented this lovely establishment for the end part of the month of December 2015. Our party consisted of two 5 year olds, a 6 year old, a 9 year old, and 3 adults. For our first time ever renting a vacation home, and also our first time in Florida, it was amazing. With the Christmas tree, fully stocked kitchen, and the game room, we felt like we were at a home away from home.
The owner provided toys, goggles, etc. for the pool. Be aware that the jacuzzi doesn't heat up after Sundown. When we didn't know what to do for an outing, we looked at the brochures/information the owners left behind. We were located, est 15 min close to everything.
We would definitely rent this home again for our next excursion to Florida. Thanks a lot Angela for the hospitality

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
375christ...
1 review
“Exceeded Expectations....”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This was our first time renting a villa and I must say it exceeded our expectations. The place was well kept, beautifully decorated, had all the amenities you could ask for and it was conveniently located near all of the parks. We traveled with three children and three adults. It was spacious and kid friendly. Our kids enjoyed the pool and game room. If we decide to rent a Villa during our next vacation to Disney, we would definitely stay here again. We highly recommend this vacation home. 5 stars!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing