We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great place, wonderful owners”
other travellers have booked this property
The Club House Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Club House Pool
The Building The House Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
The Club House Pool
The Building
The House Pool
The House Pool
The House Pool
The House Pool
The House Pool
The House Pool
The Club House Pool
The Club House Pool
The Club House Spa
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
Bathroom One
Bathroom One
Bathroom One
Bathroom Two
Bathroom Two
Laundry Room
Volleyball Court
Basketball Court
Common Grounds
Mini Golf
Shuffle Board
Outdoor Bar
Play Ground
The Club House Pool
Table Tennis
Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Clubhouse
The Building
Grounds
Street
Luxurious Palm Heaven Family Villa for you to relax in and enjoy
Our beautiful spacious 4 bedroomed villa: relax here!
Lounge area with ample seating for 8 on comfy brand new sofas
Dining area seating 8 on our brand new furniture with patio doors to the pool area and patio
Fully fitted spacious kitchen with dishwasher, oven, microwave, toaster, coffeemaker, fridge freezer
Lovely pool area with plentiful seating
Large master suite leading to ensuite bathroom, ceiling fan for added comfort
The master suite with queen size bed
Twin bedded room
Downstairs queen bedded room
Twin bedroom
Downstairs full family bathroom
Spacious lounge area where you can relax and enjoy our 50inch flatscreen TV and DVD player
Washer and dryer in case you need them! Iron and ironing board also available
The serene lake view from our patio area
Fancy a spot of fishing, a walk or jog round the lake?
Entrance to Terra Verde resort: the iconic rock
The clubhouse with the largeheated resort pool in the foreground
The view from the clubhouse across the pool and lake
The clubhouse foyer with reception area and lots of information about what to do in the area!
The clubhouse from across the lake
Sandy volleyball court to enjoy!
The children's play area with poolside snack and drinks bar in the background
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Nancy578
Nanty Glo, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great place, wonderful owners”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We have been staying here for the past 3years. Caroline is a wonderful owner. She does everything she can to make sure you have an enjoyable stay. The resort is great and close to about anything you want to do..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2016
Thank you Nancy, we really appreciate your review and you're staying with us, it is our pleasure and we are so glad to have you back every year! Thank you for such a lovely review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cathryn n
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Find”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The home was very big and clean. Development was well run and had great amenities. Near to all parks and easy to get to. Everything went smoothly and the process was simple.

Only thing to mention is the beds were not the most comfortable. However they were clean and well kept. I am just not accustomed to soft beds.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and cleaniness
Liked least: The beds were uncomfortable
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2016
I am so glad that you had a great stay, we aim to provide a 'gold standard' service from initial enquiry to after stay reviews. I am delighted that we were able to help you and your friend with your separate check in arrangements, and provide you with a late check out. Thank you for taking the time to review our property, it is much appreciated. I am sorry to read that you didn't like the beds, we were a little surprised as they were brand new mattresses: we chose different ones for each bed so that a variety were provided for all our guests to choose from, but I am delighted that you will be staying with us again anyway. Thank you for your recommendation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DonU56
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent overall stay”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The booking process was simple and Caroline was extremely responsive. The unit was very nice and comfortable for our group of 4 adults and 2 young children. It took 20-25 minutes to drive to Magic Kingdom which was no problem at all. We were able to come back for kids naps in the early afternoon before heading out to a different park for the evening. Overall an excellent experience and great value for the $$ spent.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2015
Thank you Don, for such a lovely positive review, I'm so glad you enjoyed our property! It was a pleasure to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
familytra...
Savannah, GA
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice, comfortable stay”
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Plenty of room for us, nice community. We totally enjoyed our Orlando trip and owner was wonderful to work with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for the lovely review, we really appreciate it, so glad you had a lovely time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Te5000but
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very comfortable and felt like home.”
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I love Florida I've been coming there since my son was 6, he's 19. This is the first time I stayed in a house I usually rent a hotel room on the grounds at the Disney park. I plan on coming back next year and have made reservation to stay at this home. I got to go to the park during the day and come back to the house and just relax by the pool or by the TV. So much like home . Mrs. Caroline who owns the home is very nice, we emailed each other on numberous occasions and she's nice and very polite. Thank you for everything, you have a lonely home. Can't wait til next year! Email you soon,
Teresa Butcher

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
evertonpe...
Swindon, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa!”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in April 2014 for 2 weeks, and had a great time. The villa was beautiful, spacious, exceptionally clean, well laid out with everything you could need for a great holiday. It was well maintained and taken care of.The bedroom downstairs was perfect for my inlaws. The airconditioning kept the property cool and there was a great heated private pool outside. The included wifi was a godsend for planning trips out and checkin online for our return trip home.
The owners were a pleasure to deal with and couldn't do enough for us. We thought the price was very good value.
The location is fabulous, the resort is quiet and very safe, there is a large pool which is heated, tennis courts, basketball (which my son loved!), croquet and table tennis as well as a gym. Disney and Universal Studios are very easily accessible from here, and very quick to get to.
We had an amazing time and can't wait to go again, we thoroughly recommend this villa and we definately be staying there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the beautiful size of the property for the money: amazing!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nuts73
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fulfilling in Every Way”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

A pleasure from start to finish. From the initial booking with courteous and understanding owners to check out with friendly accommodating staff. The villa is clean and spacious within a complex on Ponciana which is handy for everything. Local shops and restaurants as well as access to the attractions. Quiet and relaxed atmosphere around the complex pool which was ample in size with a Tiki bar serving a good selection of food and drinks at reasonable prices.
Cant wait to use the property again and would recommend this without hesitation. Superb value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amenities and cleanliness
Liked least: Coming home!!!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing