We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family reunion, great time”
other travellers have booked this property
New living room furniture providing even more space to relax in
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New living room furniture providing even more space to relax in
Flipkey Living Room photo with old furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
New living room furniture providing even more space to relax in
Flipkey Living Room photo with old furniture
Flipkey Living Room photo with old furniture
Front exterior
The Building
Pool with bigger hedges
Large south facing pool for all day sun.
The Pool
The Pool
Garage Game Room
Master bedroom with TV and view of the pool
Master bedroom with TV and view of the pool
The Master Bedroom
Master bedroom with TV and view of the pool
The Master Bedroom
Master bedroom ensuite with walk-in wardrobe (for all the clothes that you may buy)
Master bedroom ensuite with walk-in wardrobe (for all the clothes that you may buy)
Upstairs second master Queen bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Flipkey Living Room photo with old furniture
Flipkey Living Room photo with old furniture
Foyer
Flipkey Living Room photo with old furniture
Flipkey Living Room photo with old furniture
Flipkey Living Room photo with old furniture
Laundry Room
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Mickey bedroom with brightly coloured kids bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Building
The Building
Street
Club House
Club House
Lake Berkley Recreation Area
Lake Berkley Recreation Area
Lake Berkley Recreation Area
Lake Berkley Recreation Area
Lake Berkley Recreation Area
Tennis Court
Basketball Court
Club House
Club House
Club House
Club House
Club House
Fitness Center
Front view of our home with ample parking
Club House
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
Kiddie Splash Pool at the Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rhonda F
Cape Coral, Florida
1 review
“Family reunion, great time”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We truly enjoyed our stay here. Plenty of room, lots to keep everyone busy. Very comfortable. We liked that we had a room full of recreation with the pool table and other games. TVs in each bedroom was nice. I personally loved the big bath tub!
I would recommend this home to anyone

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GretaClan
1 review
“Great location for a family Disney vacation”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The house is great. Spacious and clean. The pool was nice but could have been cleaner. We had a few minor issues with our entry code upon arrival but otherwise the house and gated community were lovely. I'd highly recommend it to family and friends and would stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2015
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our home which is centrally located to most attractions and amenities that Orlando has to offer. We are fortunate that our house is a popular choice for holidaymakers when coming to vacation here.

As such, the pool cleanthiness that you mention is not so much to do with the how clean the pool is, as this is maintained to required standards on a fortnightly basis, but more to do with the surface coating of the pool. This has discoloured over time and needs to be surfaced washed in order to remove this. This is a long process which requires the pool to be completely emptied, the surface treated and then refilled.

Once we have a long enough break between bookings, we will absolutely look to have this done.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excelent house!”
Reviewed 12 September 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We loved staying at this house. Spacious and clean and looked just liked the pictures. The house is located close to everything, Wall-mart is literately 5 minutes away by car, but still private enough that you feel secure and away from the busy streets. The managers of the property are very helpful and polite. We had a great family holiday and we would rent this house again without a question.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
canada
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“A home from home!”
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This beautiful house in Lake Berkley exceeded our expectations and added to the enjoyment of our holiday in Orlando.We spent most mornings lazing by the pool before we headed to the theme parks late afternoon. Walmart supermarket is only a few minutes drive from the house and stocks absolutely everything you could possibly need! The outlet stores were about 15 mins drive away and were a big hit with us all. We had a great family holiday here in this spacious comfortable home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing