We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb villa, gratious and helpful owner...”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset over the large private pool and spa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset over the large private pool and spa
Pool and spa lighting for the evening swim and easy access steps into the shallow end Large private south facing pool with spacious deck overlooking the lake
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Sunset over the large private pool and spa
Pool and spa lighting for the evening swim and easy access steps into the shallow end
Large private south facing pool with spacious deck overlooking the lake
Front elevation, private parking for 2 to 3 cars
Entrance off front garden and shady porch
Double height Living/Family Room overlooking garden and pool
Double height living room overlooking the lake and pool deck
Double height living room open plan to dining room and direct access to pool deck
Living room with feature staircase leading to minstrel gallery
Living room seating with entertainment system
Living room and minstrel gallery
The Master Bedroom with full ensuite, walk in wardrobe and view/access to the pool deck
The Master Bedroom opening on to the pool deck
Luxury king size bed in  Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master king suite with direct access to the pool deck
The Master king Bedroom
Master ensuite, double handbasins, walk in shower and large soaking tub
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Fully equiped kitchen
Open plan Kitchen/diner with access to pool deck and additional dining area
Kitchen with breakfast bar
Kitch including Large double door fridge freezer with water/ice dispenser
Kitchen
Kitchen
large fully equiped kitchen with breakfast bar
Open plan kitchen and indoor dining area
Large private pool and deck with wrap around private gardens extending to own lakefront
Private garden to the side of the property with grill/BBQ
shaded outside dining
Games room and toys for all ages
one of our community play parks
Front elevation and secure parking for several cars
Front porch overlooking large front garden and quiet neighbourhood
back yard!! View from back garden overlooking our lake
The Queen ensuite Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Entrance hall
Hallway to the Living Room
Feature stairs from hall
Queen suite
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Queen ensuite Bathroom
queen ensuite, with bath tub, shower, WC and double hand basins
Queen ensuite Bathroom
Queen ensuite Bathroom
Queen ensuite Bathroom with double hand basins
The third Full Bedroom
Bedroom 3 with walk-in wardrobe
The third Full Bedroom
The third Full Bedroom
The third Full Bedroom
Family Bathroom with double hand basins, shower, full bath and WC
Bathroom
Large Twin Bedroom overlooking the lake and pool
First floor Twin Bedroom
The first floor Twin Bedroom
First floor Twin bedroom 4
The Second Twin Bedroom number 5
Twin bedroom 5
The Second Twin Bedroom 5 with full fitted wardrobe
Ground floor Half Bathroom with WC
Ground floor Half Bathroom and adjacent fully equiped laundry room
Spa adjacent to the pool
Nook on the pool deck overlooking private garden with gas BBQ/grill
crescent lakes, great community in a great secure location
Chilling on the front porch
Garden to rear of the pool with our resident ducks, look out for the armadillos!
local fisherman!! checking out our lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bella123...
Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb villa, gratious and helpful owner. Fantastic place to stay!”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Ian has been the most helpful and responsive owner, even from across a continent communication was swift and questions answered easily. I actually muddled my booking dates but Ian was quick to reassure me the required weeks were mine and didn't seem phased by my million questions!
The villa was spacious, and immaculate. Booked for a family & friends traveling from the UK to a wedding there was plenty of room for three generations to find their own space, especially when the teenager is exasperated with grandparent! The entertainment system was more that adequate and all facilities were catered for, plenty of hairdryers, iron and bathroom space to prep for the big day.
The pool and spa were wonderful to relax in and around, with friendly neighbourhood ducks to boot!
It was a shame its so hot in the garage/games room (the rest of the house was perfectly air conditioned) or I'm sure we would have enjoyed using that too, the brief spells we spent in it provided some competitive moments at table hockey. You could loose weight in there jumping around at the WII console!
WiFi, home security system and air con were easy to control and monitor through the BT hub on the kitchen breakfast bar.
Basically, loved it, want to go back! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Master bathroom, huge shower and bath!
Liked least: Pool lights & spa dont stay on at night.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarilus
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Super Comfy Lakefront House Close to Everything”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family of 4 just stayed here for 8 nights while we visited Disney, Kennedy Space Centre, Gatorland and of course the shopping outlets. The house itself is massive, with a main bedroom and twin on the ground floor and three additional bedrooms upstairs. The pool and jacuzzi overlooking the lake is a gorgeous spot to swim and unwind after all the noise and craziness of the parks. The kitchen is large and has everything you need if you want to cook (or at least reheat), and the kids loved the game room although it did get hot in there as there is no a/c in what is essentially a converted garage.

The only thing to be aware of is that house isn't near any shops or restaurants, so you had to drive about 15 minutes to get anywhere. The roads are all wide and easy to navigate though, and even in peak hour traffic was easy to get through. Disney was an easy 20 to 25 minutes away depending on time of day so it's all easy if you have a car.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pettfamil...
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious, fun, clean and enjoyable!!”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The home was just as it was described and the pictures definitely showed it well. From the moment we drove into the neighborhood and walked through the door, we knew this was a home away from home. Spacious, to say the least, plenty of room for everyone to spread out. Also lots of space to eat together and spend time together. The pool/tub area was big enough for all of us to eat, tan, and just hang out. The pond, which you could walk right down to was great and exposed us to much wildlife and nature...just what we like. A friendly visit from some neighborhood ducks was a special bonus every day. Disney parks were only 20 minutes away. Shopping was plentiful within a 5 minute ride. The owner was most helpful as was Olga. We felt very comfortable and enjoyed our stay. We will definitely stay here when we visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness and the Pond.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isela192
Odessa, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful Home with tremendous space!”
Reviewed 2 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
6
people found this review helpful

We stayed through Thanksgiving week in this home. Our family enjoyed it very much. Had plenty of space for everyone to enjoy. Kids loved the gameroom spent most of their stay in there. We paid for the pool to be heated and didnt get to enjoy it because it wasnt working. Tho this unfortunate happened, Ian tried to get it fixed right away. Any questions or concerns we had, he promptly took care of it. Beds were very comfortable and the neigborhood was nice and quiet. Enjoyed the pond and ducks in the back yard. We had all the amenities we needed, all we had to do was go shopping for food for the week! We visited Universal Studios which was about 30 minutes away. We enjoyed that we could visit the park but, get away from the huge crowds. We will definitely be booking this house again if we go back to Florida! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Master bedroom and master bathroom
Liked least: Not getting to enjoy the spa and pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2013
Rosa, Thank you for your feedback. I do sincerely apologise for our pool heating failure, now fully rectified with brand new unit. I hope your refund for the lack of pool heating facility for part of your stay has been received

Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HemaSandh...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome experience!!!”
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5
people found this review helpful

It was an awesome experience. The house was very comfortable.The property was very spacious for a large group like ours. We had teenagers and adults and everyone was satisfied. The owner was very helpful and tried to accomodate all our needs.I will totally recommend this house to my friends. The pool was very useful at the end of a hot day. Kids had a blast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property was very spacious for a large group like ours. We had teenagers and adults and everyone was satisfied.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing