We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's ok”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #180 of 793 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Walls, Mississippi
Level Contributor
47 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“It's ok”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

The food was good the restaurant wasn't so clean but, the wait staff was excellent. It was I close to the resort so that was good.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cherie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    60
    29
    16
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
33 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Awful”
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Restaurant is very dated and empty. There is no atmosphere. No salad bar! One of the reasons we went there was for the salad bar! Pizza was not to Pizza Hut's standards and we ended up leaving most of it. The staff were great and helpful but the restaurant was a let down. Very shabby.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank JCMummy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landrum, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very impressed”
Reviewed 8 April 2014

I have been in the restaurant business for over 40 years. I come from a line of pizza makers and also owned my own pizza place in NJ where we brag about having better pizza than NY and Philly. I dread getting pizza anywhere else because I'm spoiled. We were on a weekend stay at the Orange Lake Resort and felt like eating pizza. it was a little later in the evening and after stopping at a place down the street and saw what I did (not very sanitary etc) I decided my best bet was pizza hut. I can't believe I'm saying this but: this was probably the best meal I had on my trip to Orlando. When I walked in I was kindly greeted with a smile and it was very busy inside. Phones were ringing, crowds, etc. I gave my order and within ten minutes or so I was handed my two hot well done pizzas. I was also impressed with the workers making the pizza and those who manned the counter. They really had their system down to a science and knew what they were doing. They showed me my pizzas and what was on them before I left and made sure I had everything I needed. How refreshing it was to know there still are some hard working people who know what they are doing. It meant a lot to me. When we got back to the resort I could not believe just how good the pizza was. Great job and a heartfelt thanks to all those at that pizza hut. You made my night! I would definetly recommend this place.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Best Pizza”
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Best Pizza chain in my opinion. Pizza is always fresh and hot. Service is fast.

This location could use a reno. It's clean but worn.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mgoodwin187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbeville, Alabama
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pizza Hut”
Reviewed 4 February 2014

Great service..pizza & pasta was fresh and hot..waiter gave us plates, plastic ware and napkins for our left overs.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Momof2qts78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing