We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time had by all !!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Sunset
pool at night
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Entrance
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
The Pool
Sunrise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
LoveAnima...
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“Clean & Roomy House, but uncomfortable stay.”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The owner, Ady, seems very nice when I spoke to him. The house is pretty big and VERY clean which I was most happy with. It's a quiet community. The master bath is very large. I was most unhappy with the uncomfortable bed in the master bedroom. I had to sleep on the couch for 4 nights as a result. We also didn't like the alarm system, seems complicated with all the directions to the lock box & the alarm (which they require you use). It was warm & humid when we went there and the thermostat was pre-programmed to only go as low as 76 during the day, which was not comfortable for us. The rec. room is in the garage which has no air (you can't open the garage door) so it was way too hot and humid in there to enjoy any of it.
Due to these issues, I will not return, nor recommend this house to a friend.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2016
We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay, unfortunately it is not possible to cater for individual mattress preferences.
Our insurance policy stipulates that an alarm is fitted and used at our property, both the alarm and lock box are only use four digits codes, we try to use the last four digits of the party leader's telephone number to make it easy for guests to remember.
We provide written information and also video clips to assist guests that may be unfamiliar with alarms.
We have to set limits on the thermostat if we did'nt there is the danger that guest will set it too low this can cause the feed line to freeze damaging the AC. If you had contacted us we could have remotely turned the AC down for a few days until you were acclimatized.
The air con does not serve the garage. It would not be viable (without passing considerable cost on to guests) to attempt to try to cool a large un-insulated room, or heat it in the winter. However, two large fans are provided to make it more comfortable at hotter times.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great time had by all !!!”
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The flipkey experience was simple and easy. The house,known as Ladysvilla was fantastic. We all enjoyed the game room and the pool. This is definitely the way to go if you are planning on doing the Disney thing! The location was perfect...close enough to Disney but far enough away from Disney. The spaciousness of the house was far greater than a single room at a resort would give. Having the washer and dryer meant that we didn't have to pack a lot of clothes. I would recommend Ladysvilla to all...in fact, I have.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2014
Thanks for your review, we would love to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful Kissimmee holiday villa”
Reviewed 9 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you so much for letting us stay in you fabulous holiday home.
It is a beautiful clean and spacious villa with everything you could need to make your stay complete. Our children adored spending countless hours in the pool, as did we relaxing on the patio.
The villa is situated in a quiet location, close to all amenities.
A great place to stay- I can't wait to return!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2014
Thank you for your review, we are glad you had a great time and would love to have you back.

Kind Regards

Ady
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valou7436
Kissimmee, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La piscine
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2014
Merci pour votre avis, nous serions ravis de vous revoir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing