We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View
The Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom The Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Front View
The Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom
The Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom
The Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom
Master En-Suite Bathroom
Master  En-Suite Bathroom
Master  En-Suite Bathroom
The Bedroom King #2
The Bedroom King #2
The Bedroom King #2
Bathroom (Near #2 King Bedroom)
Bathroom (Near #2 King Bedroom)
The Queen Bedroom with Jack and Jill Wasroom
The Queen Bedroom with Jack and Jill Wasroom
The Queen Bedroom with Jack and Jill Wasroom
The Twin Bedroom (Mickey Theme) with Jack and Jill Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom (Mickey Theme) with Jack and Jill Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom (Mickey Theme) with Jack and Jill Bathroom
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen Area
Kitchen Area
Kitchen Area
Foyer Front Entrance
Foyer Front Entrance
The Pool (Available Pool Heater)
Rear View
The Pool (Covered Lanai and Fan)
The Hot Tub (Spa Heat Included in Rental Rate)
Garage Game Room (Pool Table, Foose Ball, Air Hockey)
BBQ Availabililty
Living Area
Front Gate Entrance
Wild Life in Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Thomasand...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A1 accommodation , location and great facilities , pool was great and property owner was a joy to deal with

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike T
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ticked Every Box For 2 Adults and 3 Children”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Bad - Points (to be fair, thats all we want to know about). The Air Hockey Table was in poor condition so the kids couldn't play with it. THATS'S IT FOR THE BAD POINTS

My family stayed at the property for 21 days in August 2016. Three kids, (15, 12 & 9) loved the beds, house, pool and walking around the area.
You know when you think something is too good to be true so you look for the catch...... No catch. Everything was great. In the Jack and Jill bathroom, when dark, there are luminous lights in the ceiling (stars) that can only be seen in the dark, my 9 year old daughter loved them.
Normally towards the end of a vacation the family are ready to go home. My family weren't!! That is the highest praise I could give.
Thank you Salvo

PS. you don't need towels. We stopped counting at 20!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It felt Like Home
Liked least: We had to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
HI Mike,
I am very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay. We have great pride to take care of our homes the best way we can. With help of our Management Company, we are always thinking of ways to improve the home so our renters can be the most comfortable as they can be. The air hockey was repaired and can be played on it now. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gustavo20...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect home”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect place to stay and perfect location close to everything ,clean nice pool nice bed 100%recommend

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin L
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Owner very nice and helpful”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

House was good size. We had 4 adults and 2 small kids. Area was great and close to attractions. It was clean and comfortable. Pool was nice. Only issue we had was trying to keep the thermostat on 70 degrees. We would leave in morning and when we returned it had reset it's self back to 80 degrees. Other than that. Great place

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Hi Robin,
Thanks for your review and greatly appreciate any input or issues that you had. You might of called the management company or myself to deal with any issues so there would be less inconveniences for you. In any case the batteries were low in the thermostat and already replaced them. Thank again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nbyankee
New Milford, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great clean spacious place with just a few exceptions!”
Reviewed 27 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Overall it was a spacious place for our family of 8. The pool and game room were great for our kids. Owner was great about communicating and answering questions prior to our arrival. Only complaints - which are minor. First are the worst, the hottub did nto work and by the time we tried to get it fixed we were leaving. We paid extra for pool and hottub heat which we really looked forward to coming fro the cold wintery state of Pennsylvania. Pool heat worked just not the hottub. Second thing that bothered us was that there were signs all over in every room saying if something was damaged or misused we would be charged for it. We are seasoned renters and it just seemed to be a little overkill to the point where it makes you paranoid. Third, It happened to be in the mid 80s and we were hot but we couldnt adjust thermostat below 72. We would have liked it a little cooler at night. Lastly, there is an extra charge to use the grill that either I overlooked and we wanted to cook out imstead of messing up the kitchen. We just wanted to enjoy the outdoors as much as we could since we cant do that at home in PA in December. So we were not able to use the grill.
This was our first time renting from trip advisor and would definitely do it again. It was about 20 minute drive from Seaworld-12 miles
I would reccomend this place but just ask about the hot tub and grill ahead of time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and game room
Liked least: Hottub didnt work
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2016
Dear renter, I do really appreciate your feedback on any issues you had. Perhaps if these issues were dealt from your check in time, it would have been solve ASAP. The Management Company or myself did not know of any issues until your check out time (upon your three day stay). This is of great concern and I take great pride on satisfaction to my renters. In fact, the Management Company did deal with the problem with the spa, that took them 2 minutes to resolve after your check out time. The spa is now working fine. We have several notices in almost every room to let the renters know of their responsibilities. We really take care of our homes. Also try to prevent any abuse on the home. Grill usage is upon request for you convenience and well identified on the websites. Just want to clarify these issues to you and potential renters. Thanks again for your feedback.
Best regards....Salvo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K7710IZbr...
Durham, North Carolina
1 review
“Great house in great location”
Reviewed 23 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Can't say enough good things about this house. It was just as advertised. Rooms were good size and everything was very clean. We had 6 of us there and there was plenty of room. Really liked the separate hot tub, as it heated up quickly and was great after a day of walking. Kids loved all the options in the game room.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Size of the house
Liked least: Check-in requirements were a little confusing. The rental company included a note that said we had to return to the rental office to give them credit card since we checked in late. We did not do that and had no problems.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2016
Dear renter,
Always a pleasure to hear on your stay. Really appreciate on your feedback. This really says a lot on our homes we have in the Disney area. We always try to keep our homes to a superior level of the norms. Thanks you again.

Best regards...Salvo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing