We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great getaway with nice surroundings”
other travellers have booked this property
Clubhouse Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Clubhouse Pool
Living Room & Dining Area Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Clubhouse Pool
Living Room & Dining Area
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Area & Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bed Room (Upstairs)
Downstairs Bedroom
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Your Pool
Main Pool
Playground
Fitness Center
Lake
Floor Plan
View from Kitchen
Kitchen from Famlyroom
View from Dinning Room
One of the rooms with the twin beds
The other room with twin beds
Laundry area
Familyroom
Our private pool
Master Bedroom
First Floor Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel T
1 review
“Great getaway with nice surroundings”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We enjoyed the town home. Excellent location near attractions and ESPN fields. House was very clean and comfortable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
I am so glad to here you enjoyed your stay. Please remember us next time you come to Orlando
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
Thank you for you note, your refund was sent back to you on July 20th, 10 days after your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Menahga, Minnesota
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool!!
Liked least: The master bedroom pillows! Very flat and hard to sleep on. There was one extra pillow in the closet, so not enough to add for both my husband and I.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you for the review, we are glad you had such a wonderful time at our home. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aliko4
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything my family could want and ask for”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed from April 28- May 7, 2016 and absolutely loved it. The set-up was incredible. We have 2 children ages 4 and 6 and the house was awesome. They were able to go to bed upstairs while we easily stayed up at night and could even enjoy the private pool. The private pool was incredible and made a huge impression on our children! We also loved the convenience of the 2 large resort pools and café/bar. The kids loved spending our evenings there after spending our days at Disney parks. The staff were very kind and friendly. We had our stroller delivered and picked-up at the resort and the conceirage was very helpful and accommodating.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacobMath...
Cooper City, Florida
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in April 2015

It has everything you need. the house has all the sheets and it was very cozy and i highly suggest you take this townhome

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed 20 November 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing