We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring Break Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Clubhouse Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Clubhouse Pool
Living Room & Dining Area Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Clubhouse Pool
Living Room & Dining Area
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Area & Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bed Room (Upstairs)
Downstairs Bedroom
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Your Pool
Main Pool
Playground
Fitness Center
Lake
Floor Plan
View from Kitchen
Kitchen from Famlyroom
View from Dinning Room
One of the rooms with the twin beds
The other room with twin beds
Laundry area
Familyroom
Our private pool
Master Bedroom
First Floor Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
darkeitat...
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spring Break Vacation”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed our stay. Home sweet home. Toilet downstairs didn’t flush, it cost $25 a day if u want to heat pool, other than that the stay was awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Thanks you for your review. The $25 charge for the pool is in the listing and the confirmation email so i hope that wasn't a surprise for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
svercesi
Niagara Falls, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
Reviewed 10 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

From beginning to end the resort and home was incredible. Our families had a great time and would recommend it anytime. Thanks again Jonathan

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2018
Sergio, i'm glad you enjoyed your stay, please feel free to come back at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Sonia, I'm glad you were able to find your "home away from home". Having a mop on site is a great suggestion and i'll mention it to our cleaning crew. I'm not sure what you are referring to with regards to "being able to watch our favorite TV shows" as we have full cable/wifi services.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
I am glad you had an enjoyable time in our home. Please remember us for your next trip to Orlando. If there is anything I can do to make your stay a 5 out of 5 please let me know.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
Welcome back. I am so glad to here you enjoyed your stay. Please remember us next time you come to Orlando
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
choosewel...
New York City, New York
2 reviews
“It was a great vacation rental.”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I was very appreciative first of all with the service that was extended to me. I had a little problem with entering the property because i was unfamiliar with coding into a property. The after hours service stayed with me over the phone until I got inside. She was so polite and I was very grateful because I was tired. Anyway the property was what I thought it would be. No surprises, clean and orderly. We were near the playground which was good and the pool was great. Its also near many restaurants, Walgreens and Target. I couldn't have chosen a better place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: the direction for entering the key code
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
Yes those locks can be tricky if you are unfamiliar but I'm happy to know my after hours staff was able to help you. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please remember us next time you come to Orlando.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PennyGood
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Love this town house very clean and spacious. Would highly recommend it. It is near all the Disney parks with access to nearby restaurants. Excellent for a family with kids

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Thank You. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing