We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, spacious, convenient”
other travellers have booked this property
Celebration Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Celebration Villa
Living Room Bright and airy
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Celebration Villa
Living Room
Bright and airy
Kitchen
Breakfast anyone
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
En-suite bedroom
En-suite bathroom
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Dining
Air conditioned games room
Shady Lanai
32ft Heated Pool
Hot Bubbling Spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“okay, but disapointed”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

arrived on Sat. 2/11 only to find the hot tub kept draining. called the caretaker she said she would send someone next day (Sunday) to look at it, but did not tell us to leave any screen doors open. We went to a park on Sun, she left a message saying they could not get to the hot tub, they would be by on Monday. Monday came, they did fix it. It still did NOT heat up to temp like promised. Main slider into pool area was VERY hard to open and shut, resulting in a broken handle! Slider handle from master bedroom to pool area was extremely lose, and told caretaker about it when addressed her about hot tub, said she would replace broken one and tighten lose screws, but DID NOT!!!!! Pool got green and nasty by Wed. Pool people came on FRI and put hose in to fill pool and left! We shut it off! MB mattress is a complete JOKE!! it was horrible. Felt like we had the wall of China between us. Has to jiggle MB handle toilet to stop running, and shower in Queen size BR squealed like a pig! dart board in game room is pathetic for those who like to shoot serious darts! Place was a joke and way over rated!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you for your comments. I'm really sorry that you felt this way and I will address your issues with our caretaker.
I only wish you had contacted myself with any issues while I could have done something about them.
This is the first negative review we have had.
Regards the dart board - our customer base tends to be people travelling with young children and safety is paramount. I'm sorry that the electronic dart board contributed to your disatisaction.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alec T
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Comfortable, spacious, convenient”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Located a short drive to all the Disney parks and a big super market, this comfy house was the perfect landing pad at the end of a big holiday for my family of six (teenage kids). The pool and games room offer wholesome distractions, the wifi is solid and the kitchen is functional. The owner is accessible and helpful (thanks Brian!).

Tip for first timers - book Disney fast passes and high demand restaurants weeks or months in advance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
allenr619
Grinnell, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great spot for an Orlando vacation!”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We enjoyed a delightful stay at our vacation home through Celebration Villas! This home perfectly fit our family of six ("grandpa and grandma," our daughter, son-in-law, and two grandchildren - ages 8 & 6). We had sought a location that would be reasonably close to the Orlando area theme parks, but one that would be spacious enough to not be "on top of each other" all the time. This was perfect!

We were so impressed by the cordial greeting we received from Brian (owner), and the nicely detailed instruction packet that contained information on everything we might need to know - from how to travel from the airport to how to manage the security system. The instructions were flawless!

The house is immaculately maintained and fully equipped. The two grandkids immediately picked the "middle" bedroom with its twin beds and stuffed Disney characters. The master suite provided a lovely and restful base for our daughter and son-in-law. Having two other bedrooms meant that Grandma and I didn't even need to hear each other snore!

Since we vacationed in June, Florida was warm and sunny. We quickly settled into the routine of going to one of the parks as early in the day as possible, then returning to the house for some swimming and rest in the hottest part of the day. Then, as evening came on, we returned to the park for some cooler-conditioned fun. Being at Celebration Villa was perfect in that regard. It is also located nicely close to restaurants, convenience stores and groceries - all the "essentials" to make an enjoyable week's stay.

We couldn't have been happier with our decision to use Celebration Villa. We trust your vacation will be equally enjoyable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, spaciousness, cleanliness
Liked least: Heat and humidity (but that wasn't Celebration Villa's doing...)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa C
Barre
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Getaway”
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this vacation rental for a week long trip to Disney World. There were 7 of us and this house was a perfect fit. The house is well kept and had all the essentials you need for a relaxing stay. The pool and hot tub really helped us to relax at the end of very long days of walking around the parks. We were minutes away from the Disney parks as well as shopping and restaurants. The owners kept in touch and answered all my questions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness of the house
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gh9999x
Swansea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A fantastic villa”
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Lovely Villa, great location, superbly equipped, wonderful heated pool and spa, 4 lovely bedrooms, free wifi, games room, everything you could ever need. Do not hesitate to book if you get the chance!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: minor wear to furniture
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark R
Hullbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place to stay in Orlando.”
Reviewed 27 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Welcome pack received before we went was very informative and gave all the information we needed to know about the villa and local information....nice touch including the 75 cents for the toll.
The pictures do not do this villa justice, a very spacious, warm and welcoming place to stay, had everything we needed for our 2 week holiday and it really felt like a home from home.
Villa has a lovely big pool and Jacuzzi to relax in after a busy day.
Fence around outside, so felt very private.
The villa is about 10 minutes drive to Disney, a 20 minute drive to Universal, SeaWorld etc and shops/supermarkets are less than a 5 minute drive away.
Very easy to find and in a quiet location.
I have recommended this villa to friends and family and would definitely come back to this villa when I next visit Orlando.
A lot of villas offer the same specs, but the service I received from the owners was second to none....lovely people to deal with.
Thanks again for a truly memorable stay in your villa.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clairebra...
Frankfurt, Germany
2 reviews
“A great place to stay”
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We could not have picked a better place to stay for our lovely holiday in Florida. From the moment we booked to when we returned home, the service and attention to detail was faultless. The owner was very friendly and easy to contact and sent through a very detailed information pack on the villa, the local area and easy to follow directions.

The location is excellent, from the villa, the Disney parks are an easy 10 minutes drive away (with Animal Kingdom even closer, taking the back roads). Seaworld and Universal are a little further, though still only 20-30 minutes

As a group of six, there was plenty of room for everyone and the villa was very clean and fully equipped with everything we could need. Obviously, one of the highlights was the heated pool and jacuzzi, which we took advantage of as often as possible and was the perfect way to relax after a busy day at the parks.

All in all, a great place to stay. I would happily recommend this villa to anyone.

Thank you for helping to make our holiday so easy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to parks, pool and jacuzzi, attention to detail
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing