We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome home.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome home.
Front Entrance Hallway to Queen master bedrooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Welcome home.
Front Entrance
Hallway to Queen master bedrooms
Living Room, with 46' flat screen TV, cable and Netflix
Living room
Living room from the second floor.
Newly upgraded kitchen with granite counters and travertine tile backsplash.
Newly stove February 2014
You'll find all the conveinences of home. Blenders, toasters, drip coffee maker, keurig and more.
Dining Room with a view of the pool
Great open living space great for large groups.
Day off from the parks? Relax in your own private pool.
The pool is magical by night.
Colour changing lights.
Covered lanai
Child safety fence
King Master Bedroom
Soaker tub and separate shower
Queen master bedroom with en-suite.
Queen master bathroom
Second floor main bathroom
Wizards, witches and Muggles alike will love our Harry Potter room.
Hogwarts is well represented.
We are continually adding details to our magical room.
Bunk bed room - double bed on bottom, twin on top. We have an extra twin bed available if needed.
Our movie-inspired bunk bed room.
Floor plan
Windsor Palms clubhouse
A bird's eye view of our resort amenities.
Clubhouse pool (25m), salt water and heated October through May.
Clubhouse cinema, free to use during your stay. 3-D movies available.
Newly resurfaced Tennis courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KristiL19...
Cobden, Illinois
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My husband and I stayed here with 3 teenagers and 2 smaller children. We had plenty of space to spread out for everyone to have their own privacy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space, swimming pool and kitchen.
Liked least: Loved everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
We are glad you had a great time! If you are in the area in the future we would love to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara H
Stonehaven, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Didn't want to leave”
Reviewed 14 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The property looks every bit as good as the photos. Very handy driving distance to all the main theme parks. Also plenty of shops and restaurants within a short driving distance. The villa was clean and well stocked with towels; bed linen; crockery etc. The pool was great fun and we were very pleased that there were balls and other toys for the kids to play with. The wee shop around the corner was well stocked for essentials.
There were 8 adults, 5 children (4-12yrs) and one baby in our party and we had plenty of room.
We had a lovely holiday and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the massive washer and dryer kept our take home dirty washing to minimum!
Liked least: A couple of the wash hand basins had drainage problems but it didn't interfere with our enjoyment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2016
We are glad that you had a wonderful vacation and would be happy to host you again in the future.
Michelle and Toby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Principal...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fit our group perfectly”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The house is in a gated community and very safe. Sometimes the gate house would get backed up from check ins. Make sure to learn back ways to Disney property to avoid constant toll road. Make sure to ask for the pool heater to be turned on, we didn't use the pool much because we didn't ask for the heater to be turned on. The house was clean and themed rooms were cute. Make sure to know check out is a little earlier than hotels, we failed that task of check out at 10am. Sorry folks!!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2015
Glad to hear that the house suited your needs. Sorry we didn't have a chance to speak during your stay. In the future should you stay with us again, feel free to call us with any questions about the pool operation, we are always happy to help. Thank you again for choosing Mickey's Garden Villa.

Michelle and Toby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very spacious”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay at Mickey's Garden Villa. This vacation rental is very spacious. We loved having our own private pool and spent a lot of time there. This home has everything you need! Nothing is missed. Convenient location on a beautiful well kept resort. We will definitely book here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2015
We are happy you all had a great time. Thank you for the kind words and we hope to host you again on your next trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpazzyMar...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mickey 's Garden Villa exceeded expectations!”
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

There were 8 of us for the week, and this house is VERY spacious. The house provides you with everything you need for a very comfortable stay. The rooms are clean and the house kept up very well. The kids LOVED the Harry Potter room, the games room and pool table, but most of all – the Pool and Spa – the kids spent HOURS in there, so much fun. The owners are very responsive and so helpful with helping us with our trip – including recommending restaurants and just general questions. The bedrooms are very clean and the private bathrooms are a perfect touch in a rented house. The house has dishes, coffee machines, pots pans, we did not have to buy anything except for the supplies! The gated community is beautiful, and the club house is a huge bonus. The community is safe and the kids were outside playing all the time. Short drive to everything – and this was our fear with not “staying on the resort” this trip – but everything was close. We did Disney, Gatorland and Universal, and each day could come home to a quiet house, with the Spa ready and waiting for us. We will definitely be returning, and we are already recommending Mickey 's Garden Villa to family and friends.​

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and Spa
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2014
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you had a great time and would be happy to have you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scmacca
Beverly, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic house, just what we wanted”
Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

When we arrived the house was nice and clean, close to all attractions, kitchen stocked with all appliances and utensils. It was great having the private pool and hot tub, used it every night, even in the cold. Child safety gate around pool big plus. PLENTY of room for the 9 people we had, young kids, baby, teenagers, adults, we all LOVED it. loved how kids bedrooms were on second floor and adults had privacy in the downstairs bedrooms with en suite bathrooms. Michelle was great getting back to me with any questions I had before arrival and called during stay to be sure everything was okay. Would definitely go back again

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2014
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are happy that you enjoyed the house. We would be glad to have you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“So much better than a hotel!”
Reviewed 27 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My family had such a great time staying at Mickey's Garden Villa. The house is gorgeous and spacious, exactly what you see in the photos. The kitchen is very well stocked with just about every gadget you may need. It was great to have the pool right there, and on the rainy days we entertained ourselves with the pool table. This resort home is so close to Disney, it took us only 10 minutes to drive to the Magic Kingdom. We would definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2013
We are so glad you had a great time! We'd be happy to have you anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;