We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Holiday Home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Games-Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Games-Room
Games-Room Games-room (Air-conditioned)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
12 reviews
Games-Room
Games-Room
Games-room (Air-conditioned)
Games-Room
Disney Magic II in Emerald Island Resort
Spacious living room
Formal dining
Grand family room
Family room and nook
Kitchen
Master bath
South facing pool and spa
Pool area
South-facing pool
South facing pool and spa
South facing pool and spa
South facing pool and spa
South facing pool and spa
South facing pool and spa
South facing pool and spa
Living room
Living and formal dining
Living room view
Formal dining
Formal dining
Formal dining
Formal Dining
Large kitchen and dining
Dining
Family room open to second floor
Kitchen and nook
Second Floor King Master Suite (Bedroom #1)
First Floor Master Bath
Second Floor King Master Suite (Bedroom #2)
2nd floor King master suite
Master Bath
Queen bedroom  (Bedroom #3)
Queen bedroom (Bedroom #3)
Queen bedroom (Bedroom #4)
Kids Bedroom (Bedroom #5)
Kids bedroom
Kids bedroom (Bedroom #6)
Family bathroom
Family bathroom
Kids Bedroom (Bedroom #7)
Villa Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fabulous Holiday Home.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in January 2012

House was great a real home from home and a great base from which to visit all the parks. This was our second visit and we loved it. Parks one day and lazing about the pool the next. The house is clean and well provided with all that you could need. We will be back again and again.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2013
Hello Alan and Anne
Thank you for your comments on our premium Disney Magic II. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Emerald Island Resort and hope to have you as our guests again very soon.


Thank you.
Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falkirk
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013 for a stay in August 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Oct 2013
Dear Davey and family
We appreciate your staying at Disney Magic II. We take great pride in maintaining our homes to the highest standards. After not renting for a while, we put this house back on the rental market and I appreciate your taking the time to send your feedback. I hope to have you as a guest again very soon as we have made several upgrades to the house (some of them are not shown in the pictures yet) such as all flat screen TVs.

Once again, thank you for choosing Disney Magic II for your vacation home experience.

Best Regards

Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best holiday ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived at the Villa tired and exhausted so it was great to see that we had chosen a really nice Villa - you can never be sure from just pictures. This place is a definitely a notch above other Villas we have stayed at in the area. Everything was there and the pool deck and games room is something else. We also liked the private aspect where the owners have planted around the sides of the pool. We all had a really fantastic holiday thanks to this place - only problem was having to leave it to go back home

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2013
Dear Natalie,

We take great effort in ensuring our homes are accurately represented by our adverts. We would rather have your surprised than the other way. I appreciate your comments about the game-rooms. It gives great pleasure when the quality of our homes is recognized by our guests. We spent a lot of time in designing the game-rooms for our homes so that they are unique and awesome for the adults and kids. Come back again and check the game-rooms and theater rooms of this and other villas soon.

Thank you

Best Wishes
Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful villa , spacious, comfortable,”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We had an excellent holiday in Florida, Emerald Island Resort is a beautiful resort and the villa is wonderful. It has everything you could possibly need and more for your holiday.Very nicely decorated and furnished, spacious pool, fun games room, internet and everywhere very clean.
It is so nice you may not want to leave!!
Located near the west end of the 192, it is just a short drive to Disney and Celebration and so many other attractions.
Highly recommended.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2013
Thank you Patrick for your review of Disney Magic II. We loved having you as our guest and look forward to your stay in the near future. Absolutely agree that the games-room and the south facing pool are the key features of this home.

Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fife
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in September 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Oct 2013
Angela,
Thank you for your review of Disney Magic II. We loved having you as our guest and look forward to your stay in the near future. The home has been decorated to high standards as you stated and appeals to kids and adults of all tastes.

Thank you

Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edinburgh
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013 for a stay in June 2009

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Sep 2013
Bill,
Thank you for your comments on Disney Magic II, we recently started renting this home after pausing for a few years and it is good to see our review and that reminds me of how well this house was received when rented in the past. We hope to see you and your family next time in Disney Magic II very soon.

Thank you

Sri Gogineni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$199
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing