We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely kissimmee stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Villa
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Front of Villa
Living Room
Living Room
Family Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Nook
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom Two
Bathroom
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
Secluded rear garden
Secluded rear garden
Floorplan
Development Entrance
Onsite Tennis Court 5 mins walk
Communal Pool
Front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Allison S
2 reviews
“lovely kissimmee stay”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Beautiful villa, set in a very quiet area of kissimmee close to the town of poinciana
there was only me and my wife that stayed there. but the villa would make a fantastic family stay or even two couples with there kids, not fare for the main parks
and a great central place for exploring the surrounding area.
we hope to stay there again soon !

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Hi Nigel & Allison,
We are please you enjoyed the villa and yes we also like the peaceful location and easy to get to places. Look forward to hearing from you again.
Wally & Lynda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet, peaceful home and area.”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First time renting a vacation home and it was great! Located in a non gated community. Nice clean, peaceful area. It had alarms on doors to the pool for children's safety. There is a refridgerator, dishwasher, washer/dryer, toaster, kettle, coffee maker, stove and microwave to use. Lots of towels. Definitely pay the extra for pool heat. We'll visit again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Hi Tammy,
We are pleased you enjoyed the villa and your first experience of renting. We also enjoy the peaceful area. Hope to see you again!.
Wally and lynda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1952Diane...
Grimsby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Nice Holiday Villa”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Lovely homely holiday home near to Poinciana.Very quiet & peaceful area.Very well equipped, everything to make a meal.Lovely private pool & garden.We had the pool heated which was 85 degrees.But being seniors found it a little cool for us.But did use it every day.Overall the villa suited us & the area.Wally the owner kept us informed with phone calls & emails.Would use again & recommend to friends..

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2016
Ray & Diane,
Glad you enjoyed your stay in our villa and the peaceful location which is what we enjoy during our visits. Look forward to welcoming you again.
Kind regards,
Wally & Lynda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
Hi Lianne and family,
Thank you for your review, we are pleased you enjoyed the villa and found the information useful, we try to ensure our guests make the most of their stay. We look forward to hearing form you again this time with a toddler!
Wally and Lynda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quietness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2015
Hi Rick,
Glad you liked the villa and the private location, also something we appreciate and love.
Wally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MSun2015
New York City, New York
1 review
“Amazing Experience! Pool is like a private tropical oasis!”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Booking this villa was the best decision we could’ve made for our family vacation. Wally has thought of everything, from extra towels, pillows, and a completely stocked kitchen to DVDs, books, and even stacks of board games for those rainy Florida days! But our favorite part was definitely the pool which felt like our own private tropical oasis! The home was immaculate and secure, the neighborhood quiet and peaceful. It’s located far enough away from the busy tourist sections yet just about a 20-25 minute drive to all major attractions. Wally’s communication from inquiry to check out was outstanding. Thanks again for an awesome experience! We are already planning our trip back! Renters book with confidence.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The speedy owner responses and of course the pool!
Liked least: not being able to live there (-:
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2015
Hi Melissa,
Thank you for your very nice review and we are pleased you had an enjoyable holiday and the villa was to your liking. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Wally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannover, Germany
Reviewed 21 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and the large rooms
Liked least: Nothing :-)
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jan 2015
Hi Michael,
Thank you for the review, we are pleased you enjoyed the villa and hope to see you again!
Wally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing