We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for all of our needs”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Breakfast Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
37 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Breakfast Area
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Laundry Room
Entrance
Views
The Pool
The Pool
The Lake
Front
View from rear
View from rear
Lounge
Lounge
The lake behind villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
jandhgous
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fine”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Very handy to Kissimmee Old Town/ Celebration which was why we chose it.....very clean accomodation, beds were very comfortable, bedding is looking tired though.!! Windows had blinds plus curtains which was great as it made the bedrooms dark !! Great for insomniacs!
Very quiet area, and it was nice to be over looking the lake at the back.
No major complaints although we were told the pool would be warm enough without the heating...and it wasn't! That was disappointing and as we were there for only five nights it wasn't worth while arranging it, pool cover was tattered, we weren't using it but it did take the look off the pool.
Very basic as only bare essentials crockery wise, no dish washer tablets left despite being asked to run dishwasher on leaving - not the first time this has happened and I do take some with me on holiday, but I do think this is penny pinching, especially as it was 6 of everything and no more.
So only minor quibbles but still worth mentioning!
I am finding it difficult to answer re recommending to a friend, if you just want somewhere to eat and sleep - great - but it doesn't have that wow factor you often get in villas in USA

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location/comfy beds
Liked least: Pool being too cold, impersonal surroundings
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We have taken on board all of your comments and have actioned many of them already.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bktabby
MN
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect for all of our needs”
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband rented this house for our 11 year old son and us to stay in for ten days. I was very impressed with the condition of the house and all that it had to offer. The location was perfect and the neighborhood was very quiet. It was spacious yet cozy. It had all the comforts of home. We loved the pool, especially the heat since it was not the warmest when we were there. I was surprised it was so nice since the price wasn't real high. I would love to stay there again and will recommend it to all of my friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and warm pool.
Liked least: No broom or other cleaning utensils for me to tidy up with.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2015
We are so pleased you enjoyed our home. Thank you kindly for our review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
avivon
Haifa, Israel
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great stay for a family of 12”
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We arrive the villa for 5 days stay with our extended family: grandfather&grand mother, 2 sones (and their families) and 1 daugther and her family. total of 8 adults and 4 children.
the place was perfect for us - each couple got his private room and the children stayed in the living room together.
the villa was well equipped for all of us - even for our 12 month baby (they even have stroler, foldable bed and high chair).
all facilities were opearating well, the location is excellent (quiet street, parking, Walmart) and the outcome of all of it - successfull and enjoyable vacation.
BTW, 2 of us were with wheelchair, and execpt 2 small stairs at the enterance (the family helped to pass it) the villa was very comfortable for that as well: accessibility to all rooms, the beds, toiletts, kitchen etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, facilities
Liked least: we did not expect the 2 stairs in the enterance that may have been problemtaic for wheelchair users without assistance like us.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David T
1 review
“This Place is nice and a great location for the money!!”
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

My wife, 11 year old son and I stayed here for 10 days and loved it, it is with in a mile to walmart/restaraunts/gas stations/ ect which is the main road hwy 192, but the home is in a quiet clean neighborhood only 15 minutes to most parks and 20-25 min to airport, has a double car garage to put your car or rental in very spacious and was clean, completely met and exceeded our expectations also the manager rosalia has great communication if you have questions before your trip. She treated us GREAT and we will would not want to stay anywhere else when we visit Orlando again. THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH Rosalia for taking great care of us!!! Untill next time

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location/neighborhood
Liked least: no garage door opener
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2015
Thank you so very much for the wonderful review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return in the very near future. All the very best to you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marilyn c
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay.”
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Its a big and comfort house. Excellent place to stay. I stay with my children and mother and everbody was happy.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2015
Thank you for the kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic 2 weeks holiday in Kissimmee”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this Villa for 2 weeks in June. 4 Adults and a small child and it was brilliant.

The villa is in a great setting, very quiet and ideal for visiting Disney, Orlando area, shopping etc.

Our 3 year old daughter loved the pool and we would highly recommend this villa too stay at.

We are hoping too stay again next year!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katelyn A
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Accommodations!”
Reviewed 3 February 2014 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I traveled to FL to visit the parks and have a leisurely time with our two children (ages 18 and 3). This home was the best choice we could've made. It was very well kept, conveniently located to all the major parks, and perfect for a family trip. Having a pool so convenietnly located was a major plus.

The home is situated in such a way that it brings in a lot of natural lighting, and sits on quiet street that is conducive to a completely relaxing experience. We will definitely be coming back for another visit in the near future. We can't wait!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing