We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location , lovely villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Breakfast Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
37 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Breakfast Area
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
The Twin Bedroom (Yellow Beds)
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Laundry Room
Entrance
Views
The Pool
The Pool
The Lake
Front
View from rear
View from rear
Lounge
Lounge
The lake behind villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Shazalize
Durham
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location , lovely villa”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location, big walmart 2 minutes down the road which is really handy and plenty of places around about for food.Not far from disney lovely private and quiet neighbourhood and have stayed in the area a few times but this is the first time we stayed in rosalia s villa. She was great and very helpful quickly replied to any emails.Spacious villa lovely and cool with aircon and fans internet is good all you could want in a villa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas O
Ridgeland, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location and very nice.”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I would definitely recommend this house, it was clean and worth the money. Walmart is less then 5 minutes away and that is a big plus. The location to everything is very nice as well. The owner Rosalia is very nice and she responds to emails very fast. The swimming pool is perfect after a long day around the city. It can accommodate at least 10 people comfortably. The only issue we had was the trash wasn't taken out but we called the management office and it was dealt with. Also please bring your own wash clothes and bath towels. Only pool towels was available. Besides that this house is wonderful, wonderful, did I say wonderful. This was my first time booking a house for vacation but with the help of Rosalia she put my nerve at ease. Thanks so much.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Thank you kindly for that lovely review. You and your family are welcome to stay anytime we have available. We weren't aware there were not enough bath towels, so will make sure there are plenty of bath towels for future tenants. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig H
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had a completely fantastic time at this villa and would book again!

Fast responses from Rosalia, clean and large accommodation in a great location to get back and forth to major theme parks, airport and amenities.

The swimming pool was perfect after a long day at Disney. The kitchen had everything we needed and there was a BBQ provided too.

It can accommodate up to 8 people comfortably (2 double rooms and 2 twins) with two bathrooms. We were a party of 4 so had lots of room!

Great value for money !

Thank you Rosalia for assisting us with an amazing holiday. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohanB321...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great & comfortable house which gave us a great start of our holiday.”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thanks Rosalia for giving us a great start of our first visit & holiday in Florida. Your house is wonderful with its open & spacious solution, yet plenty of rooms & beds, & equipped with all necessary accessories makes it perfect for a family.
Ideally located in a calm neighborhood but still close to Wal-Mart & all the major attractions & shopping areas it provided a very convenient solution for me & my family. The house is very clean & Rosalia & the Caretakers are very attentive in ensuring the stay will be comfortable & nice.
The lake & wildlife at the door-step together with the pool, much used by the children, contributed to giving us all a perfect kick-off for our vacation.
I would highly recommend this house to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura N
London
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely home away from home”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This property was everything we needed for a family break with four adults and two children.

The living room was nicely laid out to allow everyone to sit together, and the kitchen was well equipped for cooking at home on the days we didn't venture out to the Golden Corral (rare!).

The pool was fantastic; the children loved splashing around.

My parents loved the tranquil view over the lake and enjoyed spotting the wildlife - particularly the cranes, hawks and the local alligator, whom we named Stephanie (who thankfully mostly stayed on the far bank, but don't let your children play in the lake, just in case!).

Location was fantastic for the parks and shopping - 30 minutes from Universal Studios, 20 minutes from Disney. There is a Walmart literally around the corner if you need a supermarket.

The thing that really sets this rental apart is the lovely, lovely owner. Nothing was too much trouble - we requested a cot for our youngest (other rentals wanted up to £70 per week for this). Not only was it free of charge, but was beautifully made up with a special comforter when we arrived. There were also a couple of spare strollers in the garage, along with a whole lot of pool toys and a highchair, which proved very useful. We were also able to check out late at no extra charge, which made a huge difference as our flight wasn't until the early evening.

A couple of minor maintenance issues were reported and dealt with the same day - very efficient.

I would highly recommend this property!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martinezr...
Fitchburg, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"Great pet-friendly vacation home"”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I will start by saying that the location is very convenient. Walmart is open 24 hours and pretty much has everything you need and is literally 2 minutes away in a vehicle. The home is very comfartable in size and the owner Rosalia is a very sweet person and responded very quickly whenever i would leave her a message. If you are looking for a home away from home this is it . It has pretty much everything you need. I didnt rate it a 5 star just because there was a few things that need to be adressed which btw i really dont think have anything to do with the owner and everything to do with the company that is suppose to be managing this home for her. On that note , Rosalia i think you should know that the walls and the blinds were all covered in dust and the windows need to be washed as well , i will also add that the palm tree in front of your home has been left uncared for. I called the management to see if they would fix the light in the swimming pool because it never worked and the guy i spoke with said he would try to get someone out there but never did. I did call him before the holidays. We would haved loved to be able to use the swimming pool at night . So i just think that the home needs better cleaning before renters get there.. Other than that i would defenitely stay here again and recomend others as well. Thankyou so much Rosalia for letting us rent your home.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thank you kindly for your comments. We have addressed the issues you have brought to our attention and discussing better alternatives with our management company.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser67...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great value for the price”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Upon arrival we did notice it was a little older than other properties around but we knew it would not be a 5 star Disney resort based on price. Pool was warm, beds nice and generally it was great. We parked car in garage and had no problems with anything would stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2016
Thank you kindly for your review. With so many young families visiting the Disney area, we feel it's best to keep it affordable for all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing