We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Palm Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Grounds
Grounds
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
5th Bedroom/Den
5th Bedroom/Den
5th Bedroom/Den
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom A
The Twin Bedroom A
The Twin Bedroom A
The Twin Bedroom B
The Twin Bedroom B
The Twin Bedroom B
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Living Room
Hallways
Entrance
Entrance
Double Garage
Street
Street
Palm Villa
Pool
Floodlit Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Swedish first
Any
English first
ClarkeLor...
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Palm Villa”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in the villa for 10 days in April 2016. We rented a car, so we were about 10 minutes away from Disney. The villa was more than spacious and had a beautiful pool (very cold), I would highly recommend this villa to a family who is looking for a place to stay while visiting Disney at a decent cost , we enjoyed our stay and would return. With all of this being said the villa is in need of repairs and upgrades, but then again I just left Disney and maybe I'm just being a princess!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa is very spacious with plenty of bathrooms and appliances
Liked least: Needs a few repairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2016
Thanks so much, we really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and I'm so glad you had a great time! We currently have our first available time this year without being booked and i agree with your comment about upgrades - the whole house is being painted inside, complete new carpets laid as well as other things. We really try to provide the best experience for our guests and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frogworld...
camberley
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great spacious villa everything you need on the edge of the 192”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Thank you for the villa, it was a lovely house with plenty of room and a large pool. this was an excellent stay and i would def go here again

positives
-Located at the end of the 192 on the west so 15 min to disney, 30 min to orlando and 10 min to old town.
-nice quiet residential area that had all the local amenities target, walmart etc.
-Great sized pool
-Excellent messaging from the owner, with any questions answered straight away
- Very clean and tidy
-bed very comfy and clean

negatives
house was very warm, signs state NOT to touch the air con or pool heating controls, but it certainly doesn't feel like there is air con running at times and the pool was very cold.

no soap in any toilet- after a 15 hour journey i wanted to wash so had to use shower gel.
Larger bugs were seen frequently.
house is a little dated in the decor.
would be good to have 1 controller per tv - especially the master bedroom. as you can't turn it off from bed.


but these are tiny little things that i thought i'd mention. thank you again and look forward to hopefully staying here in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
Thank you for your lovely review and I'm so glad you enjoyed Palm Villa! Our property manager has checked the air con and can confirm it is working perfectly and if you want the pool heated, this is always available at an extra cost. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GLENDALL...
1 review
“Very roomy!”
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had some issues when we arrived but over all it was a comfortable stay and we couldn't ask for a better location.
Thank you Alan for allowing use to stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: kitchen cleanliness.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phalla R
United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Orlando Family Vacation.”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This palm villa feels like home, big space and plenty room to sleep in. My families really enjoy the pool!!! Everything was close by to us and easy to get to. We had a great time staying there and our vacation was awesome. We feel safe staying in that area… Thanks Alan for letting us rent your place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davon J
1 review
“Orlando visit”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This trip was great. The house was great and me and my group loved the spacious home. We also enjoyed the pool and loved that everything that we could need was already provided.
I would recommend this place to anyone.
The only thing I disliked was I emailed the owner to ask when checkout was and he said 11a.m. but someone showed up at 9:40a.m. saying checkout time was 10 a.m. which stopped our plans for once more swim.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review, I'm glad you loved Palm Villa! Apologies about the check out time, it is 10.00am to allow the cleaners enough time to do a thorough job for the next guests to check in at 4pm...
Hopefully we will see you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maranda S
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
1 review
“Perfect vacation”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My boyfriend, my kids and a friend of mine stayed here this past week for a few days. The house was just like the pictures, if not more beautiful. Had ample linen and towels. Was close to everything. Would stay here again! Thank you Alan for allowing us your perfect home.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

WE LOVED THIS VILLA!!
Palm Villa is the best! What a wonderful place, the best Floridian Villa we have ever stayed in! Really close to all the attractions, it was great to spend days at the parks and return in the evening to swim in the beautiful, floodlit pool. The main living area has the feel of acres of space, everything was spotlessly clean, the beds were really comfortable, we really couldn’t fault it!
When we arrived, the gardeners were even landscaping the front garden, looks gorgeous!
Can’t wait to come back, we will definitely be booking Palm Villa again on our next visit to Florida!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing