We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs. Juarez”
other travellers have booked this property
Serendipity
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Serendipity
Pool & Spa BBQ Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Serendipity
Pool & Spa
BBQ Patio
Map
Trafalga Village Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Clubhouse Pool
Outside dining patio
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Table
Twin Room
Pool Patio
1 of 4 Bathrooms
Double Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Master Room
King master suite
Double Room 2
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master bathroom Bathroom
Living Area 2
Living Area 3
Living Area
Pool and Spa
Trafalga Resort
Serendipity Side
Kitchen Dining Area
Lakes at Trafalgar Village
Thames Street
Front
Lakes
House Side
Pool with privacy screen
Master Suite
Front Veranda
Pool
pool
Dining Area
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RichieZua
Guatemala City, Guatemala
1 review
“Mrs. Juarez”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

My husband and I went to spent our honeymoon at Disney World and part of our amazing experience was this Villa. It made us fell like home! The first thing we saw when we entered the house, was a lovey Christmas Tree all decorated with the lights on....that was such a great detail. The Villa is spacious, very clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. The very few problems we had were solved quickly and efficiently. It made our vacation memorable. The staff at the Villa is so wonderful, specially Angel who always greeted us with a smile and such a positive energy, so 10 points for security there. We hope to come back soon and I recommend this Villa with my eyes closed. From Guatemala a very sincere Thank you!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in December 2015

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandra P
Kent, England
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Okay Stay!”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Sadly this villa was not up to scratch. There were many problems mainly to do to with cleanliness which were resolved but not all issues were sorted! TVs in the master bedroom and Queen size room did not work, remotes did not work and home phones did not work!! None of which were sorted during our two week stay!

The splash pool is not south facing you only get the sun until midday.

The house is large in a lovely area and not far from the parks.

The owners tried to resolve the problems but sadly it ruined our stay from day one!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2016
We are sorry about the problems you faced during your stay. During the past 6 years that we have been letting the property we have never had any issue with cleanliness and have always taken pride in the positive feedback given from our guests. As previously explained you entered the property just after Hurricane Matthew had hit Florida, where it was declared a state of emergency. Our regular dedicated cleaner was evacuated so our management company had to find an alternative housekeeper. In addition it took time for the cable tv and phone company to fix the service that resulted from the aftermath of the storm. As soon as you raised your concerns, I believe we acted and respond promptly in addressing your issues. Again we are sorry you felt your stay was ruined as we understood from your last email that you had a "Great time at the villa".
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lamouria...
1 review
“Loved this house”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The house was even better in person it was specious, clean, the hardest thing was to leave. We did take extra toilet paper and napkins

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn419
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed here in July. House was beautiful very spacious, which my daughter wanted to move in lol. As another post on here said bring extra stuff toilet paper paper towels trash bag Ect was very helpful because there was no Extra of anything there. The pool was little bit smaller then thought but my kids still enjoyed it very much. It has a awesome grill which on the second day ran out of gas. In the information book says where you can refill it but we didn't. I would have thought there would have been a full tank for us for the week for what we paided to rent the house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverly G
1 review
“Miss ”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Excellent perfect place to relax after a long day in the parks. South facing pool so nice and warm no need for heating. Everything you could need to make your stay perfect. Huge comfortable beds. Plenty of parking space. Safe and secure would definitely be booking again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing