We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa in a great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
View from the rear
Living area
Living area
Kitchen
Master bedroom 2
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1 en-suite
Games room
Dining table seating 8 people
1st twin room
2nd twin room in Mickey Mouse theme
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Paul T
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic villa in a great location.”
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This was a truly great villa to stay in, for several reasons. First being it's location. It is within short driving distance to all the top attractions. Secondly, the villa itself is stunning and situated next to a beautiful lake. Thirdly, there are plenty of restaurants & shops nearby which make it even more convenient. I would highly recommend this villa to any one!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2015
Thank you for your kind comments, we hope to see you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rontheman...
1 review
“Best villa we have ever stayed in.”
Reviewed 5 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Beautiful villa. Everything was spotless and clean and had plenty of towels.pool area was very nice and water was heated grandkids loved the place with pool table etc. if we ever take the whole family over to Florida again then we will book this villa.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2015
Thank you for staying with us and we would gladly welcome you and your family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn A
Matthews, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exactly as pictured!”
Reviewed 28 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The house was perfect! Very clean and well stocked with extra bedding, towels and pillows. Kitchen has everything you need including 2 coffee pots and a blender. Our kids loved the pool and game room. The house is only a 7-10 minute drive to the main gates of Disney. The owner was a pleasure to work with. Always responded in a timely manner and answered all of my questions Thank you for such a beautiful house with an affordable price. We would definitely book again if available on the dates of a return trip

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and price
Liked least: mattresses were a little uncomfortable
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2015
Thank you for staying with us, you are ofcourse welcome to stay again and nothing is too much for our guests. It was a pleasure having you to stay in our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen D
2 reviews
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Just what we needed for a family holiday.
Very relaxing to come back to the house after a day at the theme parks nearby.
Great location close to grocery store and restaurants.
Thanks so much.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2015
Thank you, it was a pleasure having you stay in our villa and will welcome you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray W
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location.”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We arrived at the villa and was amazed at the size, cleanliness and how fully equipped it was for your every need. It was very well presented and the pool area was superb, with a lovely view across the lake (it really does look like all of the pictures)

The location is fantastic, a 2 minute drive from highway 192 with an abundance of shops and restaurants etc. Disneyworld is about a 10 minute drive and Universal/SeaWorld about a 20 minute drive.

We have nothing negative to say about the villa and loved everything about it. If we were lucky enough to go back to Florida then we wouldn't even look at other properties, we would just rebook this place!

Thank you to the owners for contributing to a wonderful holiday by providing such lovely accommodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2014
Thank you, we would welcome you back at anytime you want to return back to Florida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewsBC
Nanaimo, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The home is one of the highlights for our family. So great to wake up in and come back to after a day of adventures.”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have been so happy with the personal contacts. They have made the planning and time here so easy and non-stressful. Lovely home in a fabulous location - so close to everything and yet so peaceful. We have appreciated the screened in pool and patio area with great views of the lake and fountain.

Upon arrival we were greeted by a family of ducks and two sand cranes, which was such a treat for us all.

Nothing was missing for us - three generations of family, which is impressive.

Thank you David and Lesley!

The Andrews/Bowman Clan from British Columbia

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It feels like a home
Liked least: Noisy mattresseses - LOL!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2014
It was a pleasure for us that you and your family enjoyed your stay, We are so glad that you all enjoyed your stay and welcome you back anytime.
Thank you all
David & Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thejackal...
chester
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Homely”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic place .large villa .all the stuff you need .just like home nothing is a chore here.quite place to stay .but not far from all amenities , can't fault anything about this villa we all enjoyed very very much.my opinion best steaks at black Angus steak house,and wild side BBQ .,supermarket at bottom of the road,but we used the Walmart on highway 27 just off the 192..there are fish in the lake .i did catch on a minnow (artificial ) on slow retrieve the fish are bass I left a rod there so good luck .and once again can't fault anything about our 2 week stay.thanks for the hire of your lovely home,David and family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing