We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FABULOUS”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
View from the rear
Living area
Living area
Kitchen
Master bedroom 2
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1 en-suite
Games room
Dining table seating 8 people
1st twin room
2nd twin room in Mickey Mouse theme
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Aberdeen2...
Scotland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From the minute we booked this villa we had great communication with the owners, they were very helpful as we have a special needs teenage son. The villa is exactly as advertised, very clean, spacious & in a great location. We were 5 mins drive from some great restaurants, 10minutes to Disney & we could hear the fireworks at night, 30mins to Universal, I would certainly recommend this villa

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about our stay
Liked least: Wasn't a problem but just DVD in twin bedroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2015
Thank you Paula, I am glad that we were able to accommodate you and your family and especially Ross. I know he is a big part of your family and he is the key factor in your planning and I am so glad we were able to be a part of that. Regards David & Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guisborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely, spacious property with all necessary equipment
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2015
Thank you for your review, we do our utmost to ensure our guests have a magical time at the best place on Earth. We would love to welcome you back next time you decide to travel to Orlando again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for your comments, every bit a pleasure having you stay at StarLakeVilla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul T
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic villa in a great location.”
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This was a truly great villa to stay in, for several reasons. First being it's location. It is within short driving distance to all the top attractions. Secondly, the villa itself is stunning and situated next to a beautiful lake. Thirdly, there are plenty of restaurants & shops nearby which make it even more convenient. I would highly recommend this villa to any one!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2015
Thank you for your kind comments, we hope to see you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rontheman...
1 review
“Best villa we have ever stayed in.”
Reviewed 5 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Beautiful villa. Everything was spotless and clean and had plenty of towels.pool area was very nice and water was heated grandkids loved the place with pool table etc. if we ever take the whole family over to Florida again then we will book this villa.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2015
Thank you for staying with us and we would gladly welcome you and your family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn A
Matthews, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exactly as pictured!”
Reviewed 28 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The house was perfect! Very clean and well stocked with extra bedding, towels and pillows. Kitchen has everything you need including 2 coffee pots and a blender. Our kids loved the pool and game room. The house is only a 7-10 minute drive to the main gates of Disney. The owner was a pleasure to work with. Always responded in a timely manner and answered all of my questions Thank you for such a beautiful house with an affordable price. We would definitely book again if available on the dates of a return trip

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and price
Liked least: mattresses were a little uncomfortable
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2015
Thank you for staying with us, you are ofcourse welcome to stay again and nothing is too much for our guests. It was a pleasure having you to stay in our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karendO90...
2 reviews
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Just what we needed for a family holiday.
Very relaxing to come back to the house after a day at the theme parks nearby.
Great location close to grocery store and restaurants.
Thanks so much.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2015
Thank you, it was a pleasure having you stay in our villa and will welcome you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing