We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa, very spacious, perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
View from the rear
Living area
Living area
Kitchen
Master bedroom 2
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1 en-suite
Games room
Dining table seating 8 people
1st twin room
2nd twin room in Mickey Mouse theme
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Flyer8038...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa, very spacious, perfect location”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great villa. perfect for a large family or great for small family like us too. Amazing to have our own pool. Lovely and clean. Great location 10 minutes if that from Disney and under 20 from seaworld but also lovely and quite. Just what we wanted. Would highly recommend to anyone. Hoping to book again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2017
We look forward to you returning in the future. Thank you for your great review. Happy New Year from David and Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray W
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great holiday villa great location”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed at this villa 2 years ago and thought it was fantastic, which is the reason why we booked it again this year. It is in a great location for the Disney and Universal parks, restaurants and shopping areas. The villa has everything you need in fact it is a home from home. Would definitely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2017
Thank you for the great review, we look forward to you and your family returning in the future, regards David & Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ragsk
Cumbernauld, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Location, pool, quality and comfort”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The holiday at this villa was fantastic from start to finish. I have been to Florida 8 times and the location of this villa was the best yet. A lovely private pool with stunning get views of a lake. So close to restaurants. WiFi was brilliant. The villa had everything we required and more. Would have no hesitation on staying here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lamby15
Leyland, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Wow, wow, wow. Home away from home. When can we go back”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

from the very first day David has been amazing, answering every question and query we threw at him. Couldn't fault him and was so looking forward to our trip. When we arrived the villa was easy to find, amazing location and straightforward to access. Once inside we instantly fell in love. Loads of room for the 6 of us, rooms a fabulous size. Bathrooms perfect and the kitchen is fully stocked for any situation. The games room is brilliant and then there's the pool. What fabulous memories we've made playing in the pool on those hot days. Oh I could happily live in this house. What a view the villa has and at night the lake is lit with the water feature and fireworks in the background. All in all we had a superb time and where gutted to go home. Thank you so much for making our holiday special and hopefully we'll return to this beautiful villa again. Perfect in every way X X X

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: No curtains in the bathrooms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom H
Halifax, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet and Relaxing”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this beautiful clean house for a week in the middle of March 2016. It was wonderful.

This large house easily accommodated our family of 4. Mom/Dad and 2 teenage sons. It is in a perfect location and has easy access to all the attractions, shopping, and restaurants that are prevalent throughout this area.

We especially enjoyed just sitting by the pool in the evenings and watching the ducks, cranes, and fountain in the small lake in the backyard while the sun slowly set. We would return again without hesitation. It was one of our best vacations ever.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The back patio overlooking the lake
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newlywed1...
North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Our home away from home...”
Reviewed 12 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We chose to rent a house for our first trip to Disney World. Not a choice I regret. We were able to come "home" and relax. The house is barely 2 miles from the gates of DW. Every restaurant chain you can think of is located near the house yet the house is in a quiet subdivision. The pool was awesome even though we barely used it being out in the parks each day.
Everything we needed was there--towels, iron, WI-Fi, kitchen utensils.
David was prompt in answering all our questions and resolving any problems that arose. We really enjoyed our stay here and would love to return.
Note: This is not a negative but just wanted to mention that some things in the house look dated but everything was very clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Some dates aspects of the bathrooms
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HopeAndre...
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Dream Come True”
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you so much, David, for sharing this beautiful villa with us! Your patience and prompt communication made it so easy and pleasant to plan the family vacation of our dreams! We are still smiling inside and out recalling our most recent stay! From the moment we walked in, we were so thankful and relieved to call this “home” for the week. Our three year old excitedly said, “I love my Mickey bed!” Our six year old especially loved having “our own pool!” The home is beautiful, clean, spacious …and so amazingly close to Disney World! We even planned a day of rest from the parks - just to enjoy all the amenities of this home (pool, play room, relaxing open concept). We could not have chosen a better place to stay for our very first Disney vacation! We would be so blessed and honored to call this our “Disney home” from now on!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing