We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
View from the rear
Living area
Living area
Kitchen
Master bedroom 2
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1 en-suite
Games room
Dining table seating 8 people
1st twin room
2nd twin room in Mickey Mouse theme
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jung K
1 review
“Great house and location”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The house had everything you needed. From the kitchen, bathroom to bedroom the rental is good to go. It is very close to Disney and any store you need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NGoldy
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Disney "home"!”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in many, many Disney onsite hotels, offsite condos and villas, and this is our favorite yet. The floor plan was perfect - all on one level - bathrooms with tubs, a large dining table to fit all of us. The pool area is very relaxing with the small lake and fountains directly behind. We visited Disney World for the week between Christmas and New Year's, and there was even a beautiful Christmas tree decorated in the living room - it was wonderful. I can't express how important it is to leave the madness of the parks midday to survive that crazy, crowded time. This house is so close to the parks,it was no problem to leave Disney World after lunch, rest at the house for a few hours, and head back for evenings back in the parks. David is very quick to respond to any requests. We LOVED it here. We'll be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Thank you for your honest and lovely opinion on our villa. We appreciate you staying and we look forward to you returning with your family again in the future.
Thank you
David & Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyer8038...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa, very spacious, perfect location”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great villa. perfect for a large family or great for small family like us too. Amazing to have our own pool. Lovely and clean. Great location 10 minutes if that from Disney and under 20 from seaworld but also lovely and quite. Just what we wanted. Would highly recommend to anyone. Hoping to book again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2017
We look forward to you returning in the future. Thank you for your great review. Happy New Year from David and Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray W
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great holiday villa great location”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed at this villa 2 years ago and thought it was fantastic, which is the reason why we booked it again this year. It is in a great location for the Disney and Universal parks, restaurants and shopping areas. The villa has everything you need in fact it is a home from home. Would definitely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2017
Thank you for the great review, we look forward to you and your family returning in the future, regards David & Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ragsk
Cumbernauld, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Location, pool, quality and comfort”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The holiday at this villa was fantastic from start to finish. I have been to Florida 8 times and the location of this villa was the best yet. A lovely private pool with stunning get views of a lake. So close to restaurants. WiFi was brilliant. The villa had everything we required and more. Would have no hesitation on staying here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lamby15
Leyland, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Wow, wow, wow. Home away from home. When can we go back”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

from the very first day David has been amazing, answering every question and query we threw at him. Couldn't fault him and was so looking forward to our trip. When we arrived the villa was easy to find, amazing location and straightforward to access. Once inside we instantly fell in love. Loads of room for the 6 of us, rooms a fabulous size. Bathrooms perfect and the kitchen is fully stocked for any situation. The games room is brilliant and then there's the pool. What fabulous memories we've made playing in the pool on those hot days. Oh I could happily live in this house. What a view the villa has and at night the lake is lit with the water feature and fireworks in the background. All in all we had a superb time and where gutted to go home. Thank you so much for making our holiday special and hopefully we'll return to this beautiful villa again. Perfect in every way X X X

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: No curtains in the bathrooms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom H
Halifax, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet and Relaxing”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this beautiful clean house for a week in the middle of March 2016. It was wonderful.

This large house easily accommodated our family of 4. Mom/Dad and 2 teenage sons. It is in a perfect location and has easy access to all the attractions, shopping, and restaurants that are prevalent throughout this area.

We especially enjoyed just sitting by the pool in the evenings and watching the ducks, cranes, and fountain in the small lake in the backyard while the sun slowly set. We would return again without hesitation. It was one of our best vacations ever.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The back patio overlooking the lake
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing