We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Old school, simple dining”
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #21 of 795 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Groups, Kids, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
480 reviews
267 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 175 helpful votes
“Old school, simple dining”
Reviewed 18 December 2013

My boyfriend came along at my request, and was pleasantly surprised.

The staff were super friendly (without being irritating) and were genuinely interested and engaging. They were attentive without being overbearing.
We got a great little cosy booth and were instantly won over by the fresh, hot scones!

I ordered a MOUNTAIN of seafood and savoured every single morsel. The food was great. Well cooked, well presented and tasty.

I was delighted with my seafood feast and would totally go back!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Orla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

812 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    407
    262
    83
    34
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
138 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good meal, very consistant”
Reviewed 13 November 2013

This was a very good meal. Very consistent with what you expect at a red lobster. The food and service were both very good. First time have tried the crab legs and I really liked them.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dtar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Fantastic food, great service!”
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Wonderful food, I had the lobster and snow crab and it is fantastic, possibly the best meal I had in Florida! Jared who served us was brilliant, very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SGL1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upminster, null, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“STAY CLEAR”
Reviewed 3 November 2013

What a hole,bad food bad service,was recommended by staff at best western hotel GREG,what an idiot,buffet type rubbish,stay well clear of this place

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Les C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Great dining experience, as usual!”
Reviewed 22 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Service excellent and very attentive. Food quality and presentation very good.
Restaurant appearance first class. Greeting by hostess and meal suggestions were right on.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bill620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing