We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Experience”
other travellers have booked this property
The spectacular 'The Lion Kings!' home! Check out the brand new Brazilian walnut floors - WOW!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The spectacular 'The Lion Kings!' home! Check out the brand new Brazilian walnut floors - WOW!
Gather the family, talk about the events of the day, relax and unload! Gather the family for dinner, enjoy your meals together in this fabulous decor and setting
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
The spectacular 'The Lion Kings!' home! Check out the brand new Brazilian walnut floors - WOW!
Gather the family, talk about the events of the day, relax and unload!
Gather the family for dinner, enjoy your meals together in this fabulous decor and setting
Your fully equipped kitchen has everything - even down to a crock pot!
The first of two spectacular king master bedroom suites. Private bath, French doors to your balcony!
Gorgeous decor, flat screen TV, walk in closet, private bath. What else could you ask for?
Your private bath, for king master bedroom #1
King master bedroom #2. Wow!
Spectacular decor, private bath, French doors to a private balcony!
You will so appreciate this refuge after a long say at the parks.
You king bedroom #2, private bath
There's even a 3rd bath in the hall, supporting the children's bedroom
Enjoy a glass of wine, dinner, or breakfast as you overlook the lake, pool and fountains
Covered from the rain, private and beautiful
Your outdoor deck
Spectacular views from your private deck!
You'll enjoy TWO HEATED pools!  Get your share of Florida sunshine!
Your best friend after a long day at the parks!
If you need even more exercise, we've got you covered!
One of two lovely clubhouses in this wonderful gated resort!
The Villas at Island Club! Beau
What views!
Playground for the children to keep them busy
Beach-sand volleyball!!  Bring the ball, have a ball!
Bring the rackets, love!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mehtaniti...
Falls Church, Virginia
1 review
“Excellent Experience”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Everything was very well planned and as expected. We reached late in the night but it was very easy to check in. Baby chair came very handy.

Thanks.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jijie333
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
“EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY!”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This is our second time staying in one of Frank's property. We enjoyed every single moment of our stay in this house. I would surely come back next time. Will greatly recommend. Frank is very reliable and accommodating too.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Not as advertised!”
Reviewed 11 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

When we rented this condo we were led to believe that the Condo was truly a "Harry Potter" themed condo with something special for our grandchildren to remember. Well, that something special turned out to be a mural on the wall of the children's room and a curtain on the closet with a small plaque which was titled "Hogwarts". Not exactly a "Harry Potter" experience. To add to the disappointment the following things: The dishwasher was broken, there was no extra toilet paper or paper towels and no children's pool for small children to use. The beds in the master bedroom and the extra room for adults are extremely dangerous with my husband and I both banging our legs on the frame every time we moved around the bed! And they are heavy wooden frames. They ask you to start the load of dirty towels upon leaving, but no soap is there to use in the washer. I think some amenities should be provided especially soap for the washer (small box) and also for the dish washer (if it worked). We were comfortable, but not over joyed for sure. We will not be returning to this place again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2014
Wow. This is the only "mediocre" review we have ever received on this home or any of our homes in fact, I am responding to each issue above:

1. If you look at the photos which are an EXACT representation of the home, you will find a true castle-like environment from the stone-looking spectacular floors, to the fireplace, the cement/stone look walls and the exquisite furnishings. The kitchen is stunning with all new merlot cabinets, new stainless steel appliances, granite-look counter tops, etc. Everything top to bottom is BRAND NEW. The home is "castle-esque" without being gaudy or over the top. If you were expecting a set from "Universal Studios", I suggest staying at Universal's Potter's castle for way, way, way more $$'s.

2. YES, the dishwasher was broken during the previous family's stay and unfortunately we did not know it. Had you called to tell us, we would have IMMEDIATELY had it repaired or even replaced (which we have since done - brand new, just installed). Our instructions which were emailed to you, say "please call us upon arrival if anything needs attention or is displeasing and we will address it for you immediately." We never received a single phone call or an email.

3. The last family who stayed, commented that the high end Serta master king bed delivered the best nights sleep they have ever had. If you are banging your feet on the frame of the bed when you are walking, I suggest looking where you are walking especially in a new environment that you are not familiar with. The master bed is just as it appears int he photos - castle-like, large, king-size and beautiful. You could just as easily have kicked the door with your foot, as the bed frame. Wow, that's a first. When you think you've heard it all.....

4. We send out a list of "what's included" with every reservation. It says that a starter roll of paper products is included. No, we don't supply case loads of stock especially at the low rate charged. We do however supply things that no one else includes such as FREE use of our upscale baby-ware, crock pots, and lots, lots more. Please read the "included free" list sent with your reservation response next time.

5. We never ever said there was a children's pool anywhere in our ads or documentation. There is a large, full size pool and deck but it does not include a children's pool. Please ask next time wherever you stay, if this is an important issue for you.

6. Dishwasher soap, laundry soap are not provided (as indicated in the "included free" list we sent you), but there are a few starter packages of soap for the dishwasher under the sink. Again had you read the "included free" document you would have known that even before you made the reservation as we send it ahead of booking. In order to keep out nightly rates as low as possible for a home of this caliber, we cannot include stock for everything. What we do include is head and shoulders above what you will get virtually anywhere else.

Please, next time, regardless of where you stay, call if you have any concerns upon arrival instead of attacking the owner afterwards without giving them an opportunity to help you or respond. We would have done back-flips for you as we do for all of our families when they have a need or question.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iroquois ontario
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing