We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely stunning villa amazing location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxurious Emerald Hunny Pot Villa in Paradise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious Emerald Hunny Pot Villa in Paradise
Luxurious Emerald Hunny Pot Villa in Paradise Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Luxurious Emerald Hunny Pot Villa in Paradise
Luxurious Emerald Hunny Pot Villa in Paradise
Living Room
Dining Room
The Nook
Master King Bedroom
Master Queen Bedroom
Mickey & Minnie Mouse Bedroom
Winnie the Pooh Bedroom
Well equipped Kitchen
Pool & Spa area with covered Lanai
Pool & Spa with relaxing loungers
Well stocked Games Room
Emerald Island Resort
Pool & Spa at Night
Games Room
Golf Clubs for guests to use
Bikes for guests to use
Emerald Island Resort by Night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stacy M
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely stunning villa amazing location.”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was an absolutely beautiful villa in a fantastic location. As a non driver by choice in USA I found the transport to get around was very reasonably priced as so local to everything.
Mike and Lucy are lovely and always on hand to answer every query no matter how small. The house was very clean and stocked so incredibly well. I literally could not have wanted anything more.
The pool was lovely and the games room a big hit.
I cannot wait to return and have recommended you to everyone I know. Thank you for sharing your home with my family and hope to be back soon. Xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cookie34
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“fantastic stay”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

we arrived the day hurricaine mathew hit, the villa owners did all they could to get us in as early as possible which was great.
Villa was very clean and kitchen well equiped for indoor and outdoor eating/drinking and having the wash/dryer facilities we were able to come home with no washing !!!
due to the curfew we were holed up for a day in the villa, but plenty to keep us entertained, we were even able to use the pool.
plenty of room, we were a family of 3 adults and 2 children. Only a short drive to restaurants/supermarket/disney.
We didnt use the clubhouse.
We would def return to this villa
TIPS - if driving I would drive to Walmart which is a bit futher but much much cheaper than the local supermarket, the local chinese (located beside outback) was very good and we had a takeout from there.

also a bit thank you to the local neighbours who came in to make sure we were all prepared for the hurricane

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location/facilities at villa
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayson H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great home, wonderful rental!”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have been to Orlando on two previous occasions and this visit was fantastic. This particular home is located in a convenient and easily accessible area of Orlando. Not far from the Interstate, but tucked away enough to provide that “off the beaten path” peaceful feel. The home itself is very charming - and very new. It’s exceptionally clean, nicely laid out and has a lovely pool and patio area. It was so nice to relax by the pool every morning and evening. The owners were a delight to work with. Check-in/out process was amazingly convenient. There were no minuses here. Highly recommend working with these owners and booking this home. You’ll enjoy it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was wonderful
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Many thanks for your feedback and kind comments, much appreciated. Hope we can accommodate you again should you ever plan a return trip to Orlando!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katiecrun...
manchester
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Brilliant - Yet Again and so close to Disney”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Had a wonderful stay here again , bringing the family to enjoy a holiday that just felt being at home. A very safe and gated community. Established and super close to Disney and the 192 main highway
Four large bedrooms, two with en suite and a great outdoor area with heated pool and jacuzzi
Lots of creature comforts here, inc DVDs, Bikes, Pool Inflatables and everything you could possible need to have FUN
Quality Furnishings
Free WIFI which was fast and efficient
Very friendly owners who know the area well , and can help with your holiday planning

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucyperez...
pavia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Comfy but not excellant.”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Me and my family stayed here for one week. Based on the reviews I must admit I was expecting a lot, however I would say its average, a bit tired. It was clean and reasonably spacious (the kitchen area is small for cooking for a lot of people) but the living areas and pool were nice. The biggest negative I have is the tone of the rules that you receive after you have paid. Very rigid with lots of threats that if you do x you will be charged etc. considering we were paying $190 a night I felt this attitude a bit off. This in short gave me a bad feeling about this rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5forDisne...
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best experience yet!”
Reviewed 23 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Our family of five just returned from a week long stay. The owners, Lucy and Mike, were a pleasure to work with and we made a great choice! The home is in a beautiful gated community and a short 5 minute drive to all conveniences including grocery stores and restaurants. We returned home from the parks for a mid day break several days, which was a short and easy drive. The home was clean and comfortable and we had lots of room to spread out. Our boys loved the game room and we all enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub! We've rented several homes near Disney over the past 15 years and this was our best experience yet!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ian o
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Just returned from this fantastic villa after a 2 week stay, have stayed here before and wouldn't stay anywhere else. Perfect location for Disney parks, the villa has everything you need, you really can't go wrong staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing