We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning Villa - Fantasic South Facing Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning Villa - Fantasic South Facing Pool
Stunning Villa 6 bedroom 5 bathroom Good sized deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Stunning Villa - Fantasic South Facing Pool
Stunning Villa 6 bedroom 5 bathroom
Good sized deck
Relaxing Spa/Jaquzzi
Gteat Family Room
Lots of space
Top quality kitchen
Nice breakfast Bar
Dining area nook
formal dining area
formal dining area
Pool Table, Fooseball, Darts, Bar Tables/Chairs and Mini Fridge
Excellent Games room and also Docking station
Downstairs Master (#1) - Super King Bed (ensuite)
Downstairs Master (#1)
Ensuite for downstairs master bedroom
Upstairs Master Bedroom (#2) ) King Sized
Upstairs Master Bedroom (#3) ) King Sized - (ensuite)
Upstairs Bonus Area (Xbox/PS2 etc)
Upsatairs Full Bathroom
Upstairs Bedroom (#4) Queen Sized
Upstair Bedroom (#5) Twin Single beds
Upstair Bedroom(#6) Twin Single beds
Downstairs Floor Plan
Upstairs Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tristesa6...
Kenosha, Wisconsin
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This was an amazing home for the week we spent in Florida. Clean, comfortable and stunning. The only complaint I can come up with, and I'm stretching here, is that we couldn't find any measuring cups in the kitchen. That's the only time we weren't completely thrilled with our rental. We will be back, I'm sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Thank you Paula - we're out there next week so we'll get some cups!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C150
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A group of 9 of us stayed here in July 16. This villa is fantastic, it is better than it looks in the pictures. The booking procedure was easy and professional, the villa was spotless on arrival and is fitted out with everything you could wish for and to a good standard. If I need a big villa again I will book this and would have no hesitation recommending this to friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AucoinKar...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 2 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I don't know where to start for this review! Our group of 12, first vacation together - a suprise vacation for our kids, we couldt have chosen a better place. This house truly contributed to our vacation pleasure. Having house hold items (dishes, towels, appliances) was convenient. The house is clean, well taken care of and modern. The pool was fantastic (kept our kiddos entertained for hours) and when they wanted to take a break from the pool, they had a games room to occupy them! The neighbour hood was nice and quiet. Everyday we would have our coffee and watch the sun come up. Wildlife was fun to see! We seen wild turkeys and raccoons!! On top of all that sue was amazing to work with. She answerd all my questions and her response time for email was super. This home defiantly comes recommended by all 12 people who stayed there. It will be our choice again when we return again someday!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Algonquin, Illinois
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious
Liked least: cold hot tub
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jessiejam...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house ......”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this lovely home. Had a great time sitting by the pool and just relaxing. We had 7 of us in total and the house was defiantly big enough for all if us. There was 3 adults and 4 little girl's. Plus there are plenty of bathrooms. The home was very clean and well decorated. Very luxury like. The only thing I have to complain about was the king size bed in the downstairs master. They may need replaced soon. They were not very comfy. But other than that we loved everyday of this house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike K
Maplewood, Minnesota, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome vacation home but needs more parking”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The vacation home was every bit as nice as the photos - Sue is fine to work with. I called maintenance company with question about pool and got a call back within minutes. The home is modern, clean, spacious, and well appointed, Excellent pillow top mattresses. Loved the kitchen! We had 4 folks who love to cook in our group and we were all very happy with the selection of pots and pans, dishes, utensils, etc. Our group of 12 adults had plenty of room. Nearly perfect but for one thing - we had 4 cars and not enough room to park them. Signs say no parking on street between 10 pm and 6 am - you will be towed. The 2 car attached garage is now a nice game room. There is no problem parking 2 cars in driveway. We got a parking ticket 2nd night at the house at 8:30 pm because one of the cars was parked on the driveway off the street but blocking the sidewalk. Cost $50 USD. We found we could parallel park the third car behind the front 2 in the driveway and not block the sidewalk, but had to find other places to park the 4th car. No parking permitted on the lawn either. Made an otherwise fantastic property a bit less friendly for a big adult group. Damage deposit was returned without any issues. Location is close to 192 and all the theme parks. Really a good location. 5 stars for everything except parking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: kitchen
Liked least: parking
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveandJ...
Windham, Maine, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Gorgeous home, had a wonderful time!”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
9
people found this review helpful

Beautiful home! We had a group of 10 family members stay at the villa. Everything was perfect! The house was completely furnished with everything you could want. The pool was warm and perfect for our family. Centrally located to all parks, restaurants and shopping. Sue was wonderful to deal with. Will definitely stay here again if possible!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing