We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice for the Price”
other travellers have booked this property
Upstair girls' room with two twin beds
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Upstair girls' room with two twin beds
Your community -- Club house Living room with lakeview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Upstair girls' room with two twin beds
Your community -- Club house
Living room with lakeview
Entrace gate of your Resort -- Club Cortile Resort
Downstair master-ensuite with a queen bed
Downstair master bedroom with a queen bec
Upstair boys' room with two twin beds
Dining room
Living room with lakeview
Full Kitchen
Full Kitchen
Dining room
One of the full bathrooms
One of the full bathrooms
Bathtub in master en-suite
Shower in master bathrooms
One of the full bathrooms
One of the full bathrooms
Laundry room
View from one of the bedrooms
Heated swimming pool in the clubhouse for free use
Swimming pool in the Resort for free use
Hot tub in Clubhouse for free use
Tennis court in the Resort for free use
Playground in the Resort for free use
Lakeview from the house
Gym in the clubhouse for free use
Lake view from one of the bedrooms
Lakeview from backyard of the house
Gated Resort
Upstair master en-suite with 2 queen beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
donbayard...
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice for the Price”
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The place is the same as the pictures.
The Internet is fast and everywhere.
The House no was very clean.
Hot Water and Air Condition in all the place ok.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price
Liked least: Cleanliness
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sisterhoo...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing escape”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I booked this location to have a weekend to get away from it all and I have to say that that is exactly what we did. Everything was nice and clean when we came in, the rooms were nice and spacious for the large amount of people that we had with us and we all enjoyed the pool and various amenities. the owner was amazing with communicating everything that we needed so by the time we go there we knew all that we needed to know. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a nice quiet place to chillax.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessicaKo...
Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nothing as expected in picture, uncomfortable beds.”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

As arriving at the location, I was extremely chocked to find the carpets dirty, and full of stains. Also, the stove was left on, causing the kitchen to smell terrible, and very hot, which left us very scared, since we did not know how long it had been on for, we were informed that it was on "self cleaning" but that is not what it seemed like to us. Spoke to owner of the house, but cleaning crew was not able to come until the next day. Bottom line our 3 year old baby was up all night sneezing, and with terrible allergies due carpet. Luis the person who came to the house to see the situation of the floors, was very kind and friendly, if anything he was the one who kept us from not leaving the house that same instant. Especially since at that point of day, it would be almost impossible for us to get another house to accommodate our whole family. Flipkey has the most horrible customer service, that said in these exact words " there is nothing we can do, you just need to wait until the cleaning crew arrives". Anyways, due to the house not being inspected before arriving, we had to spend the day in the park with a sick child. Which is unacceptable. Very disappointing, on top of all that, the beds were EXTREMELY UNCOMFORTABLE, made a squeaky sound the WHOLE NIGHT, which caused us to have horrible back pain, and lack of sleep.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
edschick
Buffalo, NY
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Better than we imagined!”
Reviewed 26 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This townhouse was clean and spacious. It is in a gated community, with a club house, pool, fitness center, and playground. Our daughter and her family came with us, so there were four adults and four children, yet we never felt crowded. The location is perfect - just off of Rt 192, with easy access to stores and area attractions. The owner is easy to contact, and was always concerned that our stay was enjoyable. I highly recommend this property and the owner!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2014
Thanks Edward for taking care of my house! Welcome back in your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paula a
Medellin, Colombia
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 174 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maluramos
Santo Andre, SP
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: seguranca
Liked least: utensilios de cozinha
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing