We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“everything was perfect.”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Grounds The Building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
The Pool
Grounds
The Building
The Pool
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
The Twin Bedroom Two
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Office
Hallways
Hallways
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Hallways
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Entrance
The Building
Grounds
Grounds
Private pool sunrise villa
Golf Club Resort
Security gate 1
Sunrise villa
Golf Field
Sunrise villa
Sunrise
Sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
Sunrise
Sunrise villa
Golf Cart available
ClubHouse
Very clean and secured community
Fitness center 24/7 free access
Sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
Lake view
Sunrise
Sunrise
Sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
Kitchen
Baseball field
Gate 2
Private pool sunrise villa
Coupons and local discounts/Maps
sunrise villa
Very unique game room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Victoria...
Waupaca
2 reviews
“everything was perfect.”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

the only issue I had was parking for my RV. The place I had confirmed for storage prior to leaving on the trip snub me and I was at a loss. The property manager George got special permission from the neighbors to allow me to park the first night and the next day I was able to find storage. I told George that my Daughter always was complaining about cold swimming pools. We were there almost a full 2 weeks and the pool received rare compliments from my daughter daily. Location could not be better away from the crowd but 10 minutes to the attractions. George was Johnny on the spot when I broke the key in the door and after loosing the first key. One of our best vacations ever.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas G
1 review
“Fantastic family vacation.”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Just great. Plenty of room in the house. Everything is clean and very convenient. About 20-25 minutes drive to the Disney properties and the home is in a very safe neighborhood. My family and I had a great time and we loved the house. Can't wait to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ben0it024
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing vacation home.”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had an amazing stay. The house is wonderful. Upon arrival we were greeted by Georges who was more than helpful, explaining everything about the house and answered all of of questions. We will return for sure!

Josée

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Mr Benoit;

I would to thank you soooo much for being such a great guest.
I will host you in any of our houses anytime.

Merci beaucoup.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carfavor
Raleigh, North Dakota
2 reviews
“Needs upgrading, preventative maintenance and a good cleaning”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Very Good: TV (super), 4 bedrooms (extra beds), pool, location, dog friendly with fence, golf courses, plenty of linnens, dishes

Poor: just OLD, appliances, cooking utensils, plumbing, no AC control (locked), poorly maintained by owner, no grill, extra charge for dogs, pool leak (we had to keep it filled), no garage, no electrical outlets in bathrooms, not what we anticipated - Needs a good upgrade

But - satisfactory for our purpose of getting grandkids to Disney

George and Kathy did their best at repairing and helping out and were responsive - ****appreciated

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2017
Thank you for the review and mentioning the 80 inch new TV and Tvs in all bedrooms with cable, netflix, Xbox, all HBOs....

Now going to the Bads :
- We just updated all furnitures not even 3 months ago.
- All Appliances are stainless steel and perfectly working .
-Grill is available with NO extra CHARGE upon request and its mentioned on the welcome package.
-Pets are extra fee yes its listed on the website.
-Pool had a small leak during your stay and we couldn't get the service sooner but its fixed now.
-Electrical power in all bathrooms except the kids one for safety purposes.
-Parking space can hold up to 6 cars.

Thank you
-
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WalkerRa
1 review
“Family quality time.”
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Our stay was wonderful. The home was very roomy and it felt like home. Loved the fenced in yard, which gave us our privacy and abled our pets to run free. Bob always responded promptly, and George was excellent. Wish we could have stayed longer. Planning on returning soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review, I am pleased to hear that you all had a great time; it was a pleasure having you to stay and I hope to be able to welcome you back again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mulhimaam
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10,652 helpful votes
“Very nice house”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016
113
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at the house. The pool was very nice, the rooms are nice and neat, the same could be said to the kitchen, the bedrooms and the bathroom.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2016
Hello Mr Moulhim,

It was a great pleasure to have as a guest, we look forward to be able to assist you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preet M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Property with great potential, but far from luxury”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This review is solely based on the condition of the house; Condition of the house may have been due to our last minute booking.
First and foremost I greatly appreciate Bob and George’s help in accommodating our last minute booking. Property itself is beautiful, and décor of the house was equally mesmerizing. Large screens TV in the living room along with comfortable couches are the best part of the house.
With that being said, we didn’t find the house properly clean, pool had sand on the floor and water was cloudy. Overgrown grass all the way around the house makes it seem like the house has been closed for a while.
One of the biggest concerns, during our initial walkthrough we found two cameras in the house (One near stairs, one by the pool). George (property manager, very friendly guy) stated that both these cameras are installed by the owner for security concerns. Even thoo both the cameras were somewhat covered by a tin foil, but just the idea or presence of cameras in the house made me and my entire family very uncomfortable. We just dealt with the situation as we were only staying there for two nights and were going to spend most of the day outside enjoying Disneyland and other parks.
Kitchen was well furnished, and functional. All basic necessity items were also provided.

We didn't use the grill. The washer and dryer were fully functional as well.
In its current state, House was far from luxury villa as advertised. We expected better for the amount we paid for our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Living Room Area
Liked least: Pool (Dirty), Cameras inside of the house, Overall Cleaniness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Thank you for your review, as you mentioned it was a last minute booking what makes it very very hard to get the house ready 100% but we tried our best to accommodate your family in very short time.



As far
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing