We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Close to Disney Gated and secure”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Half Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Half Bathroom
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Entrance
Street
Grounds
Safe gated and luxury Compass Bay Condo
Welcome Home!
My wonderful Townhouse.
COMPASS BAY: SAFETY LUXURY GATED CONDO
LIVING ROOM
HALF BATH DOWNSTAIRS
OPEN KITCHEN
DINNING ROOM
SECON DOOR UPSTAIRS
BATHROOM
BEDROOM 2
MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BATHROOM,WITH JACUZZI.
WONDERFUL BATHROOM
LAUNDRY FULL EQUIPED
POND AND GAZEBO, BBQ OUTDOOR.
BIG AND SAFETY PLAYGROUND
HUGE AND HEATED POOL
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
HeatherGr...
GREAT YARMOUTH
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Close to Disney Gated and secure”
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A very nice gated community of villas. Very good standard of accommodation and only 15/20 minutes from disney world. One minor issue with the safe which is there but had no key. Handyman advised it has never had a key or been used. Updated owner but no response. Would have liked the extra security for passport and monies...However not enough to detract from still giving 5 stars given the location and accommodation and interior decor and the great time we had there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clinton D
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay.”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was a wonderful condo to spend an entire week in while we visited Disney World. Very clean and perfect for our family of 8! Only 10 mins from all of the Disney parks, so very easy to get to and from Disney World. We felt very safe in this gated community and we were very close to everything we needed. If we every come back to Kissimmee, we will be looking to stay at this condo again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SCOTT A R
1 review
“Nice Place to Stay!”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We really enjoyed staying in your condo! It was so nice to have 3 bedrooms! It was so close to Disney World! Nice kitchen and laundry room! My family recommends this to anyone wanting to stay at a reasonable rate!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kendra C
1 review
“Great Accomodations”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I enjoyed staying here...it was clean/neat and having the washer/dryer was great. Roselys (the owner) was very responsive and easy to work with. Being here allowed us to be central to all of the amusement parks, grocery shopping and other family-friendly entertainment options, which was great. The beds were a little hard, but we still had a decent night's sleep...overall, we would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was immaculate and fully loaded. My wife especially was thrilled to have a washer and dryer on the 2nd floor. The kids loved the pool and it was always easily accessible and never crowded. They even stocked plates, cups and Towels. This place is beautiful we enjoyed our stay very much and hope to one day return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa Y
1 review
“spacious”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This home is well maintained, spacious, and comfortable. It is located in a quiet and relaxing neighborhood that is close to local attractions. It was not difficult getting to Disney and we even ventured to Cocoa Beach with little traffic to contend with. The only concern was the sleeping arrangements. We expected sleeping arrangements for seven but there was only two queen beds and two twin beds. In spite of this, we found it to be relaxing and comfortable after a day at Disney. We would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing