We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Value”
Review of Celebration Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Celebration Suites
Ranked #21 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
Panama City, FL
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Value”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We just love visiting this place. On another trip to Disney we decided toasty here again as we had a great experience last time. The resort is a little older but they are doing renovations on the buildings and we expect an even nicer visit on our next trip.

The staff is great and we saw a familiar face, Heather, this time who we met on our last trip. She and her staff are wonderful and assistance is only a phone call away. Her knowledge of the area is not only a huge help to us but saves us $$$ as well. She gave us some tips to save some cash on a few attractions and meals.

Our room was comfortable and clean and the air worked great. Down here during the summer, the air working great is a huge requirement. The pool was nice and needed in the afternoon when we took our beaks from the parks. Plus, being right outside the gates on 192 made the location great as well.

We are looking forward to,our next visit.

Room Tip: Ask to stay away from the buildings being renovated. But they really only worked while we were gone...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Noleball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
We can't wait to share this with Heather! Thanks for singing her praises, and for the wonderful review. We'll see you next time you're in our neck of the woods!

All the best,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,521 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,066
    1,339
    611
    212
    293
See reviews for
2,288
485
58
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (397)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Inverness, Florida
Level Contributor
47 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

This place was horrible. Nothing like the websites describe, and definitely not as clean or 'nice' as the pictures make it seem. I booked a king bed room and was given a double bed room. The Murphy bed had dirt, stains and rust all over it. There was a roach in the kitchen. The air was very moist in the room. The music from old town was so loud that we could not fall asleep until well after midnight. This place is extremely outdated and dirty. The front desk staff was very nice. They said they could not refund me for the first night, so we did stay, but booked another hotel for the remainder of our trip and we were refunded. They did not give me a hard time about getting my money back at all. I would never EVER stay here again.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank kendra917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Thanks for your feedback, Kendra. We will certainly look into your issue with pests, but reports like yours are quite rare, and we do our best to keep it that way. That aside, we apologize if we weren't what you were expecting in terms of our decor, but our main focus is offering our guests an affordable vacation, and we try to keep our accommodations simple to keep our prices down. We wish you could have finished your vacation with us, but we are glad we could refund you so easily. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip.

Best,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lanham, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 August 2014

I recently stayed at Celebration suites (08/13/14 thur 08/19/14). I would have to say the pictures shown on the website are much nicer than in person.
We had a one bedroom suite which states it sleeps 6. There were 4 in our party and we just had enough bed space. So, if you plan on staying there you may want to go for the two bedroom suite.
It did have a kitchen (No stove). The vent had an odor when turned on. And there were plenty of Ants on the counters - so don't leave ANYTHING out. I was disappointed when I opened the cabinets and found that there were no dishes, utensils or pots and pans. Then I was told I had to pay a small charge for the use of them. We also had to get the Iron from the front desk.
I will say if you plan on being gone all day and only returning at night, then it is an OK place to stay. If you are looking for luxury, it is not that kind of place.
It will not be my choice or hotels next time I visit Orlando.

Room Tip: Call and ask questions and do your research
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sprklme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
Thanks for your feedback. We will certainly look into your issue with pests, but we haven’t had any similar problems this summer. That aside, we apologize if we weren't what you were expecting, but our main focus is offering our guests an affordable vacation. We try to keep our accommodations simple to keep our prices down. Hope you'll keep that in mind for your next trip, but until then, thanks again.

Best,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

stayed here in april 2014. Very competitvely priced. staff extremely helpful. clean and tidy. plenty of room for two adults and two children. loads of restaurants and bars in the area. free shuttle to attractions very handy. all in all a good place to stay

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Serialmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
Sounds like you had a great time! Keep us in mind next time you're in our area, but until then, thanks for the lovely review!

Regards,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

It was very clean staff was helpful and very pleasant pools were great and the location was even better. It's close to all restaurants stores and entertainment for the kids. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great place to stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SexxiZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Thanks for the kind words! We hope to continue welcoming you back for years to come!

All the best,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Byron, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2014

this gave me a feeling of timeshare! We have stayed three years in a row and keep going back! 3 pools, sandbox ping pong, game room, laundry etc....all very clean. With Old Town right next door we always had something to do.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tammy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Yup, there's plenty of fun to be had around here and we keep improving and making things better than before! Thanks for making us a part of your vacation, Tammy, and we look forward to seeing you next year where you'll notice even more improvements!

Best,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We decided to stay in this hotel because we were not willing to pay too much cause we just need it for sleeping, but we ended up liking everything in this hotel, price is perfect, close to the parks, plenty of space for 6, it has everything u need!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karina_Laitano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Sounds like a great stay! We always focus on delivering value and we're happy you found it by choosing us! Thanks, Karina!

Best,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
0.4 mi away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#88 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 2,456 reviews
2.8 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#14 of 153 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
0.1 mi away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#109 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 624 reviews
4.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Celebration Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Celebration Suites

Property: Celebration Suites
Address: 5820 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy., Kissimmee, FL 34746-4730
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Celebration Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEW for July 2016: FREE WIFI NOW AVAILABLE IN EVERY GUEST ROOM AND OUR POOL AREAS!! Affordable 1-Bedroom and 2-Bedroom Suite Hotel Sleeps 6, 8, or 10 Adults just 2 Kilometers from Disney World! Perfect for large families and International guests who want the convenience of a home with the location and services of a hotel! Conveniently located within the Kissimmee, Florida Old Town Shopping, Dining, and Entertainment Complex, Celebration Suites is a family-friendly lodging establishment containing full apartment style suites that can sleep up to 6 people with full kitchens. We feature 3 outdoor pools, a 24-hour fitness center, 24-hour on-site laundry facilities, a game room, volleyball court, and Kid's club! For those with furry friends in tow, your pets are more than welcome. We offer a complimentary scheduled shuttle service to Disney, Universal, SeaWorld, and the LBV Factory Stores daily and sell discount attraction tickets in our lobby and online every day from 7am-10pm. We now offer FREE Wi-Fi everywhere in the hotel at no charge! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Odigeo, Booking.com, Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Celebration Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Celebration Hotel Kissimmee
Hotel At Old Town
Old Town Suites
Suites Old Town
At Old Town Kissimmee
Celebration Suites Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing