We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice place”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
Pool Area Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Villa
Pool Area
Villa
Master En-suite
Dining Area
Lounge
Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Main Bedroom
Bedroom 1
Games Room
Games Room
Entrance to Estate
Playground
Clubhouse
Clubhouse Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dawn w
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice place”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I enjoyed the house. My kids and I had a very nice stay. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The kids loved the pool at the house and the main pool. The hot tub was very nice but not heated, only thing I did not like

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thanks for your review Dawn. The management company would have turned the heat on in the hot tub if you contacted them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kevin4120...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“truely wonderfull place to base yourself for an excellent orlando holiday!”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

950 marcello is the best villa we have stayed in between the 7 times we have come here. bella vida resort itself is very clean, new and safe (24 hr security on the gate). Easy access to the main routes to both universal, disney and busch. Wallmart within walking distance next door.
the villa itself is a fantastic place and if you are lucky to secure a couple of weeks in this place you should grasp it with both hands asap! it has all the usual stuff you would expect and some you wouldn't. fully equipped kitchen, pool, hot tub, Grade A top notch BBQ, pool table in the garage.Wifi. cable TV, playstation. Selection of DVD's..etc...
nice touches are the excellent sound system piped to outside area and someone has tuned to a radio station that seemed to play constant 80;s songs with little or no ads (a truely remarkable find in the land that lives and breathes adverts!!)
the view of the pond out the back in the morning is also great and is not something enjoyed by all the houses in bella vida (nice for the odd jog around). pool area gets the sun the whole day as well.
i would not be one for posting reviews but in this instance i have made an exception. Will be back one day i hope. Thanks collette
regards. k

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: BBQ and piped music to that area!
Liked least: could not honestly fault anything
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leslierg7...
Livingston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Disney Trip”
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for our first Disney Trip. Collette was so easy to work with and was very helpful with all of our needs. The house is beautiful and is about 10 miles from all the Disney Parks. There is a Walmart close by as well. We also enjoyed coming back after a long day and relaxing in the hot tub. We are already planning another trip for next year and will definitely be staying here again. Thanks again, Collette for sharing your home with us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JMB162
Manchester
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Didn't want to come home!”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were lucky enough to book this villa for a family wedding in orlando. We had other family members staying on Bella Vida. And out of the 3 villas we booked this was the best one by far!! In fact this was possibly the best villa we have ever booked, and we book at least one a year.
It has everything you could possibly need for your stay. You are on the door step of all,the parks, fantastic restaurants, and the Walmart in a 2 minuet drive, in fact you could walk it no problem. Everything was excellent quality, from the beds to the sun beds! Bedding to bath mats! We have booked to go back to florida in June and we are gutted that this villa isn't available :-(
If you are lucky enough to be going here or can get an available slot... You will not be disappointed.
And if you like a BBQ the one here is fabulous , we had a few BBQs and they were a great success ... But saying that you can't go wrong with all the amazing steaks over there!!
Thank you Colette

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LizGra64
North Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“excellent villa and amenities.”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed in villa dunne with my 2 older children 22 & 20 year old and both there partners, my niece and her partner where in a nearby hotel, it was great the kids walked to Walmart daily, dined at steak & shake, chicken fila, McDonlad's, a lot of villa say easy access to eating places but this truly was. It was great not driving to take them when they wanted a snack.
Main pool area was great it was never that busy so kids had a great time.
Villa was clean and modern with everything you needed on holiday, plenty beach towels, hairdryers even straighteners for girls.
Rooms had plenty drawers and wardrobe space.
The living space was bright and furnished well. Plenty of chairs and sunbeds at pool. Barbecue was great one night when they all wanted to stay in and play at pool.
I have been to Florida for 19years and it was the best villa we have found with our children, where they can go off themselves. It was great walking to Walmart in the morning for fresh rolls.
This villa truly made the holiday great, its a pity it is booked for next year as have checked already.
thank you collette.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful modern villa near everything”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay at the villa everything was like new Beautifully decorated and equipped with everything we needed for our stay it is also near to shops restaurants Disney I would recommend this place to anyone

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
56heather
Manitoba, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great home”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic time at Villa Dunne, great pool and tub, we were there for golfing, lots of courses near by, excellent time.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing