We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Overall the house was very nkce. My...”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
Pool Area Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Villa
Pool Area
Villa
Master En-suite
Dining Area
Lounge
Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Main Bedroom
Bedroom 1
Games Room
Games Room
Entrance to Estate
Playground
Clubhouse
Clubhouse Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Overall the house was very nkce. My granddaughters loved the swimming pool.”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was awesome, Walmart in walking distance, nice places to eat. All the parks were very close. Quiet and beautiful neighborhood.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Hi Tammy

Thanks for the review. Hope to see you back in Bellavida.

Regards


Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShawnaWhe...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL TIME!!”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
4
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed here for a week and fell absolutely meet all of our needs. The house was very well taken care of and had everything you could possibly want,or need. I am looking forward to visiting again and staying with Colette. The house was very easy to find and close to all of the theme parks and the beach. Thank you so much for the amazing stay Colette. My son and husband loved the fact they could swim every night and not worry about other people crowding the pool. All of the appliances, pots and pans you need to cook good meals while on vacation. I could go on and on about all of the good things about this house but I would be all day. One of the major upsides about staying in this house vs a hotel is the beds were so comfortable that just hugged you. The quality of the bedding and the beds were awesome. Again thank you Colette.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you for the lovely review. Look forward to having you and your family to
stay again

Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TREVOM
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“What a star!!”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
5
people found this review helpful

This was our third trip to Orlando it being twenty years since we last came,and we brought our family including granddaughter of nine years of age.The villa is in a great location ,close to a supermarket and all those lovely places to eat.It is totally safe being on a gated community and looks out onto a lake where we saw turtles.Lots of space in the villa and the pool was great at end of long days in the theme parks.Beds were so comfy which was a bonus too.Most it took us was thirty five mins to the furthest theme park and quicker to the nearer one's.Would recommend to anyone,thanks Collette for sharing your great home with us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thank you for the great review. Look forward to having you stay again.

Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gertyd61
Woodbury, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely large home with swimming pool & hot tub!”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a very enjoyable visit to this lovely home. We were very close to Disney and Universal, the two parks we visited. We were happy with all the great restaurants that were close by. The Walmart was fantastic, you get everything you need there, one stop shopping! The clubhouse was nice too. Would go back again in a minute!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Hi Gerty

Thanks for the great review.

Hope to see you again


Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
strombdl
Bridgewater, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great family accomodation!”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We really loved our stay at Villa Dunne! With four bedrooms, 3 baths, and a full kitchen we were so comfortable. We traveled with 5 adults and 3 children. The house had lots of toys for the kids to play with. The pool and hot tub were a delight for us Virginians!The garage has a pool table (which we did not use) and a washer and dryer (which we did use.) There is a large gas grill in the pool area that we used several times. The beds were very comfortable, and the kitchen was quite well stocked. The only drawback was that the high ceiling and tile floors made the house loud when the kids were active or lots of people were talking. We would highly recommend staying here!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Hi

Thank you for your lovely review. Hope to see you again in Villa Dunne

Kind Regards,


Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simonpowe...
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Beautiful villa with great pool and spa lovely decorated and comfy beds.
Great location close to 24 hour Walmart
Collette was wonderful to deal with look forward ro returning soon

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2017
Hi Simon,

Thank you for the lovely review. Look forward to having you stay again.

Regards,


Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timbo49er
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
4
people found this review helpful

This is a wonderful home-away-from-home with every facility & amenity you could need for a comfortable family holiday - there's even an enormous Walmart just a few minutes away. It's very close to Disney and not that far way from Universal Studios & Seaworld - even a day trip down to Busch Gardens in Tampa is realistic from here. We would not hesitate for one second to book this house again should we ever return to Orlando.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2017
Hi Timothy,

Thank you for your kind comments. I look forward to having you stay again.

Kind Regards,



Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing