We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Again!”
other travellers have booked this property
Weekly Luxury Vacation Home Rental
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Weekly Luxury Vacation Home Rental
Debbie's Florida Retreat - Kissimmee Florida USA Debbie's Florida Retreat - Kissimmee Florida USA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Weekly Luxury Vacation Home Rental
Debbie's Florida Retreat - Kissimmee Florida USA
Debbie's Florida Retreat - Kissimmee Florida USA
Welcome to Debbie's Florida Retreat - Entryway
Modern home w/open floor plan
Large living room w/ 42” LCD TV
Modern kitchen w/all the amenities
Bar style seating for three
Dining room seating for four
Huge master bedroom w/en-suite bath
Master bath w/dual sinks, shower & Jacuzzi tub
Bedroom 2 Queen bed,night stand, dresser, closet & TV
Bedroom 3 Queen bed,night stand, dresser, closet & TV
Bathroom 2 w/ sink, toilet, tub & shower
Bedroom 4 Twin bed & Disney decorations
Bathroom 3 w/ shower and entry to pool
In home laundry facilities
Covered poolside outdoor seating
Pool is equipped w/ child safety fence for when pool is not in use
Private inground pool with enclosed lanai
Private inground pool with hot tub
Spillover hot tub for relaxing after a long day
Private inground pool with hot tub
Relaxing private pool and hot tub
Pool with enclosed lanai & pool side seating
Large lanai for your outdoor enjoyment
Beautiful community club house
Club House Facilities
Club House Game Room
Community game room at club house
Club House Fitness Room
Clubhouse fitness equipment
Club House Movie Theatre
Clubhouse pool
Clubhouse pool w/ fountain
Man made beach at club house just a short walk from home
Beach volleyball at clubhouse
Poolside seating at clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beansonbo...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect Again!”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was our 2nd stay at Debbie's Florida retreat and it was perfect again. We booked quite late so I was extremely relieved to be able to stay here again. The villa is comfortable, clean and in a safe area.
There is everything you could possibly need at your disposal- kitchen utensils, towels, etc. I would like to emphasise the amazing help available from Debbie, who twice now has consistently provided a straight forward and easy way to book and who always offers further assistance whether that be directions to Walmart, where to purchase attraction tickets or anything you could possibly need.
This is my third holiday to Florida and my second staying at this villa, that is because the security of the villa is superb, which when you have stayed somewhere and you do not feel safe, you realise how important this is.
I will always check availability here before I holiday in Florida every time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
We were delighted to have you back! It's always wonderful to hear how our hard work is appreciated, We love the area as well and feeling safe when you are traveling and on vacation is extremely important , You and your family are always welcome in our home.

Thank You!
Debbie & Chad
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Watkins Glen, NY
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
We are honored that you had chosen us for your first vacation home rental experience. Its wonderful to hear that you enjoyed you stay and we are always a phone call away for any questions. We hope to see you back soon!

THANK YOU!

Debbie & Chad
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Mar 2016
Thank you for the compliments on the vacation home. Having your personal pool/hot tub for your family to share in private is always relaxing. Comfy beds are just as important as well after a long day of fun. Glad to hear you enjoyed the facilities at the clubhouse.
Looking forward to having you return to the vacation home once again.

THANK YOU!

Debbie & Chad
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Feb 2016
Thank you for the recommendations. It great to hear how much you and your family enjoyed the pool!

THANK YOU!

Debbie & Chad
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2016
Thank You for your kind compliments. We are happy to hear that you found our home spacious and comfortable to spend your holiday at. Please feel free to visit our vacation home once again.

THANK YOU!
Debbie & Chad
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Zephyrhills Florida USA
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jan 2016
It is always wonderful to hear how families enjoy our vacation home.

THANK YOU!

Debbie & Chad
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing