We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lots of rooms great heated pool”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tripjs201...
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Lots of rooms great heated pool”
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Thank you for allowing us to stay at your beautiful home. We came in the coldest week of the year just before the New Year and it was so cold that we gave up taking kids to the parks but the heated pool was simply the best! We loved it that we could still use the pool when it was so cold outside. There are lots of rooms and beds. The Walmart just 2 miles away is a plus. We will definitely come back to your home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vicsecret...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“DISAPPOINTED”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The home was spacious according to their post. But had several issues regarding the home conditions, patio furniture, and appliances. First of all we seen several roaches and other bugs in theater room, bedroom, closets, bed were old and cot bed and some of patio furniture was falling apart, refrigerator was not cooling food and freezer was not freezing evenly or it took few days to freeze food. And the Jacuzzi was not hot.

This was our first experience in renting a home and was quite disappointed. I was expecting more, especially after seeing previous reviews. The only good thing was Super Walmart was walking distance and the owner was helpful and accommodating as far as the payment thing was concerned and check-in early.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
We take all feedbacks from our guests seriously and had been checking with our property manager but only found all the things in this review pure fabrications.

1. There is no bugs in the house. The house has regular professional pest control treatment. There won’t be bugs if doors and screen doors are kept closed.

2. There is no problem with the fridge/freezer at all. We have guests come and stay before and after this group of guests and no one has had any issue with the fridge/freezer. Property manager also reassured fridge and freezer are working fine.

3. Pool furniture is in good condition. Most with metal frame, they don’t "fall apart".

4. The guest did not pay for pool heat so pool heat is off for their stay. Guest should not try to manipulate with the pool heat switch to have pool heat for free. It will not work.

5. The guest never reported any of these "issues" to our property manager during their stay.

The house has 8 bedrooms comfortably sleeping 16 adults and is subject to a small amount extra fee ($7 per person per day) when the number of guests exceeds 14 due to extra fold away beds to be rented. The group claimed that they only have 14 people but to our surprise asked for 4 more fold away beds for free, which does not make any sense. We have been in the rental market for years and have never had guest in the past asking for 4 more beds! When we tried to confirm with guest exactly how many persons there are in the group, guest did not request for more beds any more. After their check out, our cleaners and property manager found that there were set up in master bedroom closet and obviously someone slept in the CLOSET!

Most guests coming to stay at our property are honest but there are exceptions. We welcome all honest reviews but will report this one to TripAdvisor and advise other owners and property managers to avoid this group.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oxford, Michigan
Reviewed 14 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chester
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;